We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 185
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 190
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/21
FindHotel
US$ 197
US$ 170
View deal
SAVE US$ 27
eDreamsUS$ 185
PricelineUS$ 197
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
105
131
88
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
131
88
14
21
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Charged over $300USD per night sleeps 3-4people and making everything complicated for what is included and what is not included. Totally not worth the money. Everything needs to be updated. Offers the same thing in the restaurant everyday.
1) The warm water whirlpool is extra and needs to be updated as well. The windows are dirty, dead bugs near the whirlpool area. The people work at this area only checked for tickets, not cleaning.
2). Charged NT$320 for 8 of fish sticks. Nothing else comes with it. No fries no veggie. Nothing.

A lot of things are extra charges. The shuttle bus is offered, but extra fee is charged.

I gave this place a star only because I felt bad for some of their employees (students workers) that work so hard and still trying to be nice.

We would not come back to this resort again unless they have made renovation to this place. It is ashamed the owner is pricing gouging this place, but no putting anything back in.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank yichingm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is old and not convenient. Although there are shuttles to hengchun and kenting main Street, but there are only hourly service with limited seats of around 20. There are nothing nearby the hotel. We will not stay in this hotel again and will not recommend it to others. Really bad experience.

酒店很舊,不方便。雖然有恆春和墾丁大街的接駁車,但只有每小時服務,有限的座位在20左右。酒店附近沒有任何東西。我們不會再次入住這家酒店,也不會向其他人推薦。真的很糟糕的經歷。

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
8  Thank E4742RKnanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

The yoho beach resort is very nice located near Kenting National park. The staff is friendly and helpfull. The rooms in the kidshotel are oke. Very noisy. Which does not come handy with kids.

I think we visited in ‘low season’ because the restaurant only had a set menu, no a la carte. And there were not manu people.

The pools are nice but need some renovation.

Overall a nice stay for a couple of days

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank AnnegienB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

It’s a fun place for the family with kids. If you are only couple without, it’s very noisy. Parents shouting with their kids and kids r running around in the room, you can really enjoy such beautiful resort relaxing as their neighbor. Luckily their manager had a good heart and let us changed the room to the quieter corner.

I love their brunch. Expecially we are the night birds waking up not so early, we were able to have nice time in the beach view restaurant. Their slogan is cool: waking up after you have enough sleeping.

Room tip: Pls tell them if you want to have a quiet room.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jaholin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

This place is the least friendly for tourist I have ever seen... or at least for westerners. They have advertisements on family friendly hotel but honestly it’s not. Their kids pool is ok but kids club everything in Chinese everything need to be booked in advance even though no one there... really difficult to understand!
Facilities usage is depending on bracelet you always need to wear a hat in the pool?!! What kind of resort requires that?
When we arrived staff looked surprised that we asked for help to bring the luggage in the room (4 adults 4 young kids knowing that I was pregnant to me that’s the least service you could offer...)
Pool staff were very unfriendly and the water slides can not be used below1,20m. Heated pool can not be used with inflatable?!!! So your young kids should be either good swimmer or love the cold water...
Breakfast is limited choice and always long queue.
Most of food is based on buffet and the quality is really average when you know the high reputation of Taiwan for food!
Good thing is their shuttle to go to middle bay where the beach is nice made of sand (not like the one next to resort) and where you also have a nice hotel Cesar where I would better recommend to stay!
Yoho no bar beach cafe closes at 6:00pm
That was really not what we expected when we visited the website!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank gregodine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews