We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 170
Hotels.comUS$ 170
TravelocityUS$ 170
CheapTicketsUS$ 170
Orbitz.comUS$ 170
eDreamsUS$ 68
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
10
7
7
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
7
7
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2015

First, the property appears gleaming on the booking website. Reality is far from it.

Photo for room showed a beach view. Sure, if I crane my neck out the window about 2 feet and stretch out to look across the corner of my eye without falling out.

On arrival, the Front Desk asked me to pay in cash even though the booking already had registered my credit card. Given a room to the key, I arrived upstairs to find the room door completely open. I had to wonder if the room had even been cleaned after I found hair on the pillow, a very dirty bathroom, and dusty floors.

The only good thing I can say is that it is immediately across the street from the beach (even though signage says you should not enter the water) and the Night Market is right in the back on Kenting Road.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank xel100176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

Fortunately stayed for only a night I dun understand why booking.com give them a 6.5 . Alright back to the topic is that toliet has a unpleasant odor, used toothbrush left by previous person who stay in this room. The amount of dust on the bedside lamp was terrible. The middle age lady at the counter have a poor service attitude. Floors are dirty not properly maintained.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Willistan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Simple but clean room,kind and helpful staff,and sea-veiw available...all sounds quite good.
Beyond all above, what satisfied me most, was the location.It is facing "DA WAN"(The DA BAY),which is a quiet bay and only a few people walking there.And It is at the B-Side of the Kending Street,whch means it is so close to the delicious food.in the meanwhile,you don't need to stay with the noisy street! As a result, I ate well, and slept well!

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank XUEGANG Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Im from Hong Kong. My family stayed at 浪琴海渡假旅館 from 18-21Apr2014. As it was a family trip we almost booked all the hotel rooms. The landlord & staff is very nice. Location is good, just 10mins walk from hotel to the 墾丁大街. The room is cozy & clean with wifi, TV, a small fridge. The only bad thing is the bed sheet & the blanket is not that comfortable but it's acceptable.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Setoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews