We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 130
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 115
View deal
Agoda.com
US$ 130
US$ 110
View deal
Hotels.comUS$ 115
eDreamsUS$ 130
CheapTicketsUS$ 115
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
158
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

The place uses cards to get in and out, lobby on the first floor is very relaxing. The host is a very friendly couple with incredible taste in interrior design (in my opinion). Everything is neat and clean. There is a grocery store and a pharmacy within a 3 minute walk, two convenient stores in 8. No need to worry about parking space. We’d love to stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Exploration803720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindysR7854FT, Owner at La Fleur BnB & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2019

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for the review. We are happy you enjoyed to stay with us, and hope to welcome you soon again. Cindy & Peter La Fleur B&B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2019

Stayed at La Fleur B&B in August for family vacation. Its location is very convenient for sightseeing around Kenting. Room is cosy & great. Hosts & staff are extremely friendly & helpful. My elderly family member especially thank you for their considerate hospitality. Great services, awesome breakfast. Will stay at La Fleur again on future Kenting visits.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toash2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindysR7854FT, Owner at La Fleur BnB & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2019

Dear To
Thank you very much for your review, we are happy you enjoyed to stay with us and hope to welcome you in the future again
PS. Hope your father can join next time

regatds
Cindy & Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Nice people ! Nice food! We felt sorry for kept the owner waiting us till midnight. And they are very helpful and nice on service and transportation! It’s a wonderful trip in here. Hope will be back soon.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vienna112233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindysR7854FT, Owner at La Fleur BnB & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2019

Dear Vienna
Thanks for the nice review, and don't feel sorry, because you have been a little late, this is what hospitality and guest related services are like. We hope also you will come back soon and stay with us again.
Cindy & Peter
La Fleur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Comfortable beds with great showering facilities. Enjoyed delicious dinner and breakfast cooked at the in house restaurant during our short stay. Staff were friendly and the lady boss Cindy was very welcoming. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pires07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindysR7854FT, Owner at La Fleur BnB & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed the stay with us and hope to see you soon again
Cindy & Peter
La Fleur B&B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed staying at La Fleur which is located in a very quite area. Cosy newly decorated rooms with all comfort and even a balcony. And in the morning a very rich breakfast was served on the outside terrace.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sebastian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindysR7854FT, Owner at La Fleur BnB & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2019

Dear Sebi
Thank you very much for your kind review, hope to see you again on your return trip to Taiwan, and this time you may stay a few days to enjoy whole the Beauty of Kenting.
Regards Cindy & Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews