We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
370
125
40
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
125
40
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tim tams port macquarie caravan park jumping pillow great park rainbow beach putt putt golf astro turf heated pool artificial grass surf club bbq area morning tea camp kitchen beach cottage ensuite site kids loved the water park
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

As expected it was very busy over the Easter weekend but there were plenty of Easter activities for the children and the park never felt overcrowded. the facilities were very good and the beach was only a short walk from the park.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wayne735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia_Holidays, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Bonny Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Wayne,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed spending your Easter break in our park. We’re pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and were able to easily access the beach from our park. We hope we will see you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Ingenia Holidays
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The site is well looked after, clean and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is great as near to a beach and local facilities. The kids are safe riding their scooters or playing in 2 available pools.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nbasse766681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Fantastic stay as always! Well organised events kept us all busy. Weather was fantastic making the facilities extremely good for all the kids and big kids! We were surrounded by friends, everyone was respectful of the rules.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alisonmcguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

An excellent park, providing very modern amenities and facilities. Very comfortable stay and would highly recommended for families and couples. There are many things to see and do in the area, nice part of the Coast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smandjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

A lovely place to stay with a broad amount of accommodation, lovely staff and free activities, clean neat suites and ammenaties, caters to all level of people. Rained most of our stay which did not allow us to enjoy all facilities. Will be going back again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marilyn532018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingenia_Holidays, Guest Relations Manager at Ingenia Holidays Bonny Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Hi Marilyn,
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our accommodation and free activities. We thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards,
Ingenia Holidays
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews