We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kamala, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sayeg0430
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have to write two reviews, one for the power bill that was given to us at the end of stay. Which was a big negative. So I will write another review on the room. For our 6 day stay we received a 3700 baht power bill. Being a plumber I suggest you have the air conditioners serviced and regased. The aircon in the living area was freezing over meaning the condenser is not working properly. This inevitably make the aircon work twice as hard, resulting in a ridiculous power bill. The lady that come had no idea and want to charge us full price. Thankfully a young gentleman allowed us to pay 2000 baht.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2016
The rating of this review is absolutely out of context and not appropriated. During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Unfortunately, we did not receive any notification during their stay about any A/C issue. Then, at check out, the Guest informed us about that fact that he had experienced a problem with the A/C system and when we informed him about his electric bill, was really upset, pretending that he had to leave A/C units on more time than foreseen cause of this issue, therefore consuming more electricity. We are really surprised to know that the Guest, being a plumber, did not advise us about that matter so we could have fixed it immediately. Anyhow, as compensation for the issue encountered, we have dropped almost 50% of the electricity fee. Our staff reported to us that the Guest was really satisfied with this refund, that is why we do not understand how can a Guest who has been compensated for an issue that he did not even reported to the Host could leave such a negative review and worst of it, rate so low the overall apartment because of 1 single issue. This is of course, a total lack of common sense and a wish to damage the apartment rating.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carlygavi...
Greater Hobart, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks in this great apartment with 3 adults and 2 teenagers it was fantastic and even though it wasn't rented through the hotel attached the staff at reception was great and we booked a few tours with them. 10 minute taxi to patong and very quiet area.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: we also paid for pick up and return to airport staff that meet us where great and friendly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Artben1
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“WHAT YOU SEE IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU GET”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
6
people found this review helpful

I have been to Phuket more than 25 times and tis is definitely of of the better condominium properties. As of February 1, 2015 the property new, in excellent condition, well maintained and very well managed. Other than a few minor problems which the management company promptly resolved it was most enjoyable. The pictures accurately depict the condominium unit and this is one of the few times I can add no negatives to a review. The closest I can come is to suggest that you avoid the Two Chefs restaurant in the resort. It is over priced and not that good.

Several suggestions. A motor bike or car makes getting around a lot easier. For a great western style breakfast try The Bakery in the first group of shops on the left side of the road as you enter Kamala. Number 6 and 10 are my favorites. At the far end of Kamala there is another restaurant, The Bread House, on the opposite side of the road which serves great Thai food for lunch and dinner at a very reasonable price. If you want a Thai style breakfast try their rice soup with either pork or chicken. It's great1

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing