We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$45
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Positives:
Location : This is a big plus. It's right on the main Kashid road and at a 5 mins walk from the main beach.
Rooms : Quite specious. Clean. Have working TV connection. AC works quite well.
Price : Reasonably well priced in comparison to options available around.

Areas for improvement:
Service : This was non existent. If you need anything you need to walk to their restaurant to request. The response that you get is not very friendly either, need to ask for same thing at least 3 times to get delivered.
Hygiene : The linens were not as good as you would expect.
Food : If you are looking for authentic konkani food / sea food then this is a worst place to eat. However normal Punjabi food has been good.
Kids unfriendly : there is nothing apart from just plain rooms.

So... This is a good place if you are tight on a budget or is traveling with bachelors. Moreover there are not many good options (that I'm aware of so far) in Kashid so this may still be a better option. As long as you do not expect 2/3 star experience this may be a VFM for you.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 527amitp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bigfoot Hospitality, Owner at Atithi FarmHouse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Amit.

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We truly appreciate receiving such warm & positive comments in regards to our Hotel & it's services. With regards to your points in terms on areas of improvement, Please be rest assured that we will be reviewing your feedback with our respective teams so that we can improve upon our service & better anticipate our guest’s needs. We will definitely take corrective measures wherever needed. Look forward to having you over again & assuring of better services on your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

As a roadside restaurant this place will not stand out for you. But go inside and try the food and you'll realise that they are serving the best food in the area (compared to price obviously). The variety is not elaborate but sufficient, the food is tasty, price is absolutely reasonable and the staff is courteous. What else do you want!!!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NoProBro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bigfoot Hospitality, Owner at Atithi FarmHouse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Sachin,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed the food served at our hotel.
your words of encouragement will certainly be shared with the team as I am sure they will be glad to hear that their efforts have been duly recognized. We await to welcoming you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

It's good Budget hotel, 5 minutes walkable distance from kashid beach.
Located along the kashid- murud road.
Room has basic aminities like AC,TV etc
There is restraurant also..ample parking facility
1: ATM located just besides hotel
2: hotel has restaurant also
3:Ample parking
4: car wash facility also there
5: just 5 minutes walk from main kashid beach
6: good staff
7: Rooms has basic aminities like LCD TV, AC. Big room , bedsheet quality is not good, big baramda infront of rooms
8: budget hotel in best location
9: big ground in front of hotel can be used to play badminton etc
10: only tandoory roti are served no tava roti available

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank neeraj b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bigfoot Hospitality, Owner at Atithi FarmHouse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Neeraj,

Thank you for rating us. We are glad that you had a memorable stay with us. We truly appreciate receiving such warm & positive comments in regards to our Hotel & it's services. Look forward to welcoming you along with your family soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC