We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
$28
View deal
eDreams
Travelocity
Priceline$28
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
119
91
24
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
91
24
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool gujarati food resort highway dwarka premises
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Hotels rooms are not so good, water taps faulty, breakfast of not good quality. One must not never take lunch or dinner in restaurant of this hotel. There were four stray dogs inside the premises of hotel drinking water of swimming pool when were customers are enjoying swimming, a rare site to watch in any hotel.
Bread served in breakfast was not fresh at all!
I ate chickpeas in Pauha first time ever in my life, what an awkward combination
Staff was polite, good natured and polite.

Room tip: Do not stay in this hotel if you wish to have a quality room
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 28sachinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2020

I came here on 11 December after 23 hr drive and 1st thing greeted me was ample amount of greenry and most kind hearted/voice receptionist. he even agree to keep my Pet and gave the best room with balcony and swing and best food like there gujrati thali is must try

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shambhavi41187820708
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shitalkumar Bathia, Owner at Goverdhan Greens Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Respected Guest.
Thank you on behalf of my team for providing us an opportunity to be your host during your recent visit to Dwarka. I would also like to thank you for sparing your valuable time for writing this review.

Such reviews, act as real fuel for us that keep us going. It is indeed our pleasure to know that your stay at Goverdhan Greens was pleasant. I am sure you would not mind recommending our services to your near and dear ones.

Your appreciation regarding services quality and interaction by our staff, is been shared and cherished among the staff members. Such words of encouragements keeps them performing their best always.

I on behalf of entire Team Goverdhan would like to thank you and looking forward to be your host soon, again.

with warm regards

S V Bathia
CEO
Goverdhan Greens Resort
Dwarka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

#Best_Place_To_Relax_Beside_The_Pool_During_Destination_Wedding
#13 Day3

Throughout the day after visiting so many unrevealed places of Dwarka. I was looking for a simple dinner under the open sky. I never knew that Lord Dwarikadhish had already made an arrangements through Shital bhai.
I was sitting on the centre of the lawn surrounded with plants & tree. The food was displayed beside the lush blue pool was so refreshing. Traditional #Khichdi #Ausen #Bhakri #ChurmaLaddoo #SewTameta & 1st time I tried #GajarKaHalwa With #Vanila #IceCream.
The best part was the whole family was with me in this trip & A salute to the whole family for this hospitality. I saw them waiting for us before my arrival including the kidos. Loads of love to them.
In the initial phase of the journey if you remember I was talking about the #DestinationWedding After visiting the place I think this would be a vegetarians delight for the wedding sand other get together.
They have rooms for the physically challenged people extra big doors and slopes with special toilets.
Above all they have made an arrangements of rain water harvesting as well which I haven't seen anywhere so far. Kudosss for all the efforts.

Explore The Unseen & Unrevealed Facts Of Dwarka / Dwarika (Gujarat)
Stay Tuned

#GujaratTourism #KhusbooGujaratKi
#unseendwarka #DivyaDwarka #GreenSoldiersScuba #GoverdhanGreens


#BongFoodKonnection1 #Biriyani1920 #KhaaoPiyo #DivineDestinationDwarka

Picture ©® Akkashh & #Redmi7NotePro #CanonM50 Usage of these pics without any permission may lead to legal action.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Akkashh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Stayed for a couple of nights . The product needs refurbishment . Rooms are big in size and the pricing offers good value for money . Hygiene and Housekeeping needs focus . The restaurant Team needs to be accomodating rather than apprehensive and inflexible . Jignesh was outstanding and always there to assist . Must compliment the GM for accomodating us and making us feel comfortable .

Room tip: Pool facing rooms are good , away from the elevator .
Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aditya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoverdhanGreensDwark, Owner at Goverdhan Greens Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Respected Guest.
Thank you on behalf of my team for providing us an opportunity to be your host during your recent visit to Dwarka. I would also like to thank you for sparing your valuable time for writing this review.

Such reviews, act as real fuel for us that keep us going. It is indeed our pleasure to know that your stay at Goverdhan Greens was pleasant. I am sure you would not mind recommending our services to your near and dear ones.

Your appreciation regarding services quality and interaction by our staff, is been shared and cherished among the staff members. Such words of encouragements keeps them performing their best always.

I on behalf of entire Team Goverdhan would like to thank you and looking forward to be your host soon, again.

with warm regards

S V Bathia
CEO
Goverdhan Greens Resort
Dwarka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

Goverdhan Green Resort is beautiful it is recommended for picnic for sure. There are many facilities like game zone , room facility, swimming pool, garden area for children. Very specious resort.Banquet is also available so if you want to do party or any function than you can arrange it their. now come to restaurant, we Feel like we are at an international restaurant. Ambiance is superb , food quality is best. Service is also best. Must visit place....

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank himn2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoverdhanGreensDwark, Owner at Goverdhan Greens Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Respected Guest.
Thank you on behalf of my team for providing us an opportunity to be your host during your recent visit to Dwarka. I would also like to thank you for sparing your valuable time for writing this review.

Such reviews, act as real fuel for us that keep us going. It is indeed our pleasure to know that your stay at Goverdhan Greens was pleasant. I am sure you would not mind recommending our services to your near and dear ones.

Your appreciation regarding services quality and interaction by our staff, is been shared and cherished among the staff members. Such words of encouragements keeps them performing their best always.

I on behalf of entire Team Goverdhan would like to thank you and looking forward to be your host soon, again.

with warm regards

S V Bathia
CEO
Goverdhan Greens Resort
Dwarka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews