We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Booking.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$57
View deal
Expedia.com$69
Hotels.com$69
Travelocity$69
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
237
27
4
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
237
27
4
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tapas special thanks amazing hospitality anniversary celebration food quality excellent service place to stay very nice hotel excellent facility beautiful property reception staff welcome drink their job keep up the good work family trip restaurant staff my parents
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2022

The name itself is enough if we talk about comfort, neatness, and hygiene.
The staff is really professional, humble and well behaved. They have enough parking spaces. Pricing is justified if you compare it with the experience thank you team Fern to give good hospitality

Thanks
Vikash Rajput

Room tip: best view with good services
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vikash_rajput07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Jai Shri Krishna !!

It was indeed a great pleasure having your stay with us and we are grateful for your feedback. We were delighted to read your positive comments you made about the Hotel and the Services.

Your compliments and appreciation about the staff and services is appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

It has always been our focus to provide consistently high quality service to all our guests, and once again would like to thank you for putting together your thoughts and sharing it with us. We look forward to welcome you again at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager
om.tf.dwarka@fernhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022 via mobile

Wonderful experience at fern satva hotel dwarka , Breakfast was amazing , staff was very helpful and hospitable especially Kanika and Ashiq .Overall property was really good .Spa , Swimmimg pool , Gym everything was really well maintained and enjoyful.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sanket1239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Jai Shri Krishna !!

It was indeed a great pleasure having your stay with us and we are grateful for your feedback. We were delighted to read your positive comments you made about the Hotel and the Services.

Your compliments and appreciation about the staff and services is appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

It has always been our focus to provide consistently high quality service to all our guests, and once again would like to thank you for putting together your thoughts and sharing it with us. We look forward to welcome you again at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager
om.tf.dwarka@fernhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2022 via mobile

Awesome hotel and a surprising experience at Fern Sattava Resort. We recommend this property for a pleasant stay as we had most delightful time at Dwaraka.
We enjoyed our stay with exuberant rooms, delicious food and most courteous staff, naming a few. Ashik Rawat, Sudershan Patel and Kanika Deeman. The exotic artwork on the walls enthralled us echoing Sri Krishna’s divinity.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sasidhar_Parasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Fern Sattva Resort Dwarka as your home in DevBhoomi Dwarka and for sharing your stay experience. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the experience at our resort.

We are delighted by your praise of the staff and hotel facilities. I have shared your valuable review with our entire Team, including Ashik, Sudershan & Kanika, for whom it will be a great source of encouragement to continue their efforts to exceed guest expectations. I am glad we could live up to our promise and make your stay memorable. Our teams are our biggest strength, and we are very proud to have a team who brings smiles to our guests.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon to the DevBhoomi Dwarka!

If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do let me know.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager
om.tf.dwarka@fernhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2022 via mobile

Amazing place and nature connected hotel and staff is very nice
A specially Thank you for RACHNA CHAUHAN MAAM AND DATTA RAJ for making my stay comfortable, we enjoyed here lofft of fun and swimming pool is very nice

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shivambharwad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Fern Sattva Resort Dwarka as your home in DevBhoomi Dwarka and for sharing your stay experience. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the experience at our resort.

We are delighted by your praise of the staff and hotel facilities. I have shared your valuable review with our entire Team, including Rachna & DattaRaj, for whom it will be a great source of encouragement to continue their efforts to exceed guest expectations. I am glad we could live up to our promise and make your stay memorable. Our teams are our biggest strength, and we are very proud to have a team who brings smiles to our guests.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon to the DevBhoomi Dwarka!

If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do let me know.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager
om.tf.dwarka@fernhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2022

Stay was comfortable and staff was well educated Ashik Rawat is very helpful person.
I would like to reffer the hotel to my family and friends. Restaurants have many options in food as of your choice.
Location is very nice and quality cool.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank takshsheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Fern Sattva Resort Dwarka as your home in DevBhoomi Dwarka and for sharing your stay experience. I am glad to know that you enjoyed the experience at our resort.

We are delighted by your praise of the staff and food variety. I have shared your valuable review with our entire Team, including Ashik Rawat, for whom it will be a great source of encouragement to continue their efforts to exceed guest expectations. I am glad we could live up to our promise and make your stay memorable. Our teams are our biggest strength, and we are very proud to have a team who brings smiles to our guests.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon to the DevBhoomi Dwarka!

If I can be of any assistance in the future, please do let me know.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager
om.tf.dwarka@fernhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews