We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
$57
View deal
Agoda.com
$52
View deal
FindHotel
$51
View deal
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
200
26
3
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
26
3
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff anniversary celebration special thanks very nice hotel tapas excellent facility room location food quality beautiful property amazing service hotel staff place to stay great hospitality service provided their job keep up the good work my parents
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2022 via mobile

Fern Resort Dwarka
Great ambience
Amazing service provided..
Had a great time
Great staff response
Nicely decorated the room
We will definitely recommend it to our friends and family.
Jai shri krishna

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dattanikrishma8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

Dear Guest,

JAI SHREE KRISHNA!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience. Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2022

We had checked in on 20th April @9pm. We had booked 3 rooms. Room no 309 the aircondition wasn't working. We complained to the Manager Salman at the Reception for which he questioned our complaint. 21st April we requested for a checkout at 1pm instead of 12 noon for which Salman bluntly refused rather gave us an ultimatum that he will charge for another day. The Fern Resorts and spa is supposed to provide good Hospitality we experienced in hospitable treatment. SHAME

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 886sushmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2022 via mobile

I stayed one night in Fern Sattva Resort.
Firstly the hotel is beautiful, peaceful being just out of Dwarka.
The staff is soft spoken and very polite.
The rooms are spacious , and clean.
The breakfast spread was amazing.
Kudos to Ms Rachna from reservations who went out of her way to help us out.
Tanmay fro front office was very helpful.
Over all a very excellent stay. Views from our room were amazing, we could see the sunset.
I would recommend The Fern Sattva Resort if you are travelling to Dwarka Gujarat.
Thanks Rachmaninov and Tanmay fro making our stay memorable.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maheshnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

JAI SHREE KRISHNA!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience. Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

Happy and satisfied with the hospitality.
Stay is welcoming and wonderful.

We have received a warm welcome by Sachin at a restaurant,who has provided great food and service later on. Would recommend the stay.

But one worst part is they don't value your special day celebration by providing any complimentary as provided other chain hotels.

Thanks Team.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vruxa_patel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

JAI SHREE KRISHNA!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience. Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

Great ambience and garden. Food was delicious. Had Thai curry which had exotic vegetables. A little sweet. Food was served on time.
Good service from Sachin. Must visit if you are in Dwarka. The Garden is also great for relaxing.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank laminandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

JAI SHREE KRISHNA!!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience. Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews