We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Hotels.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Agoda.com
$77
View deal
Travelocity$86
Trip.com$94
Orbitz.com$86
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
196
26
3
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
196
26
3
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk staff anniversary celebration tapas excellent facility room location beautiful property amazing service special thanks place to stay food quality hotel staff very nice hotel their job keep up the good work great hospitality my parents family trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

The hotel does not do well for the price charged.

I stayed in Fern club room - the room infra is decent. Could be one- off experience but Housekeeping services is extremely poor - room lockers not working, water blockage in washroom, towels missing in room. The list seems endless.

While i have stayed in other Fern’s property - this surely is not up to the mark. The location of property is outside of city - so everything is atleast 7-10km far.

Also, please check the prices of the property - the hotel has a policy to fluctuate the prices randomly. It is quite possible that a customer may end up paying around 30-35% higher when you pre-book. The hotel give heavy discounts on last minute.

The manager seems less bothered unless multiple reminders for customer dis-satisfaction is raised.

For the price paid - surely not worth it for the service provided.

Room tip: This property is outside city - Everything other side of the town which is like minimum 7-10km
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ashwingnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2022

Dear Guest,

JAI SHREE KRISHNA!
Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback with us. We have noted your comments with great concern on the areas you have highlighted for improvement and deeply regret the inconvenience caused.
We have already addressed most of these issues and through our ongoing learning and training initiatives, have refocused on the same immediately.
We look forward to welcoming you back in your future visits and hope to impress you with you all our services.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

Hotel was very good, and also like clinliness., And also property is very good and room service is very good, and also likes your supportive staff, food of hotel is very good, and space vise this property is very good.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gaurapatel423
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikhil Rawat, General Manager at The Fern Sattva Resort, Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2022

Dear Guest,

JAI SHREE KRISHNA!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience.

Warm regards,

Nikhil Singh Rawat
Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2021 via mobile

Best services in staff..behavior is excellent..food quality is best...the variety of food was amazing.The resort looks we're fantabulous..The place was really hygienic..kids enjoyed the place very much..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hdhdhdhdhdgshsz7jwgw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2021

Being a star property, expectations were high and they have successfully managed to meet them. The food taste and buffet was amazingly elaborate and tasty. The best part was the greenery and empty areas - grown lotus in a pond near buffet area, kids slides, swings, and other play areas were also well designed. Would definitely recommend to stay at this place. The rooms are also fairly big and spacious. We opted for Winter Greens and were quiet amazed with the space available to us in the rooms.

Room tip: Great place, irrespective of your room category.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank puneet27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2021 via mobile

Had a very enchanting stay at the Fern Sattva ,Dwarka (Gujrat) and the icing on the cake was to be attended by Sahil and Gurangad at their restaurant-Tandul Bhog!!! Both of them are extremely passionate and enthusiastic about their job. Right from greeting the guests to making them comfortable and serving them lovingly with a smile they both exhibit highest level of professionalism and unlimited energy. With great enthusiasm they are doing a wonderful job for the hotel. Gurangad is exceptional in making out of world mocktails and Sahil ensures a seamless and wholesome experience for each and every guest... All the best to both of them and the team

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NitinJ481
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews