We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$96
View deal
Booking.com$96
Hotels.com$96
Priceline$96
Travelocity$96
Orbitz.com$96
Hurb$98
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
83
19
5
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
83
19
5
8
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peaceful place a great stay provide proper room interior clean staff cooperative hotel staff hotel is clean room service thank you so much excellent hospitality house keeping enjoyed our stay food was amazing special thanks food quality is front desk staff temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2022 via mobile

Absolutely awful experience.
Rooms were not ready upon arrival even though they were told we would arrive at 2pm (we reached at 4pm). Bathroom's stank of urine and were only cleaned on our insistance. Bathroom walls still had bindis of previous residence.
Junior staff running hotel lobby, and since in gujrat I'd expect them to speak gujrati but they don't!
The breakfast was a joke! Toast but no butter.
Don't stay here!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yaminim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2022

Dear Guest,

We apologise for your experience at our hotel.

The Ginger brand takes great pride in ensuring our guests have a brilliant experience when they stay with us.

Your feedback is valuable to us as it gives us an opportunity to continuously improve on the product and service standards of the hotel to cater to a wide range of travellers.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Ginger Hotels for a stay that will exceed your expectations.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

Best Hotel hai dwarka me
Hotel ke jo room hai 5 star jaise hai aur rate bhi bhot kam hai
Bus ye hotel ka ek hi minus point hai ki ye dwakra se 7 km dur padta hai
Baki ye hotel rate ke hisab se bhot hi sahi hai
And ye hotel ka staff nd all sub acha hai
Mera khudka experience best raha hai

Room tip: Please idhr ek bar stay kijiye support kare esi hotels ko Jo kam rate me ache room provide kar rahi hai
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darsheshpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2022

Dear Guest,

We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2022

we stayed at ginger dwarka in aug 22 and it was nice experience in terms of stay room service house keeping and front office support but the major disappointing part is their food and whole F&B department eventually i must say they even don't know the meaning and value of F&B department. pathetic food.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank milanshahbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to Ginger Hotels.
We have noted your feedback regarding your recent stay with extreme concern. We assure you that corrective measures will be initiated in the respective department.
Please accept our sincere apologies and we look forward to welcoming you to Ginger Hotels in the near future with an assurance of better and improved services.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2022 via mobile

The rooms was shabby and dirty. For the kind of price you pay the service was appalling and incompetent. The rooms weren’t cleaned throughout the day. The buffet breakfast was horrible. Total waste of money. Basic amenities weren’t available, it does not live up to the name or the cost of the brand

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SAkhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to Ginger Hotels.
We have noted your feedback regarding your recent stay with extreme concern. We assure you that corrective measures will be initiated in the respective department.
Please accept our sincere apologies and we look forward to welcoming you to Ginger Hotels in the near future with an assurance of better and improved services.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

The brand name is great but its the only plus with the hotel. Intention may be good but implementation on ground is poor. The rooms are in a sad and shabby state. The room service is almost non existant. Food is very average. Wifi doesn't work. Won't advice anyone to stay.

Room tip: Dont pick this hotel, simple. If you must, avoid its restaurant. Romm service will still be slow. So keep reminding the staff.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PushkarS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to Ginger Hotels.

We have noted your feedback regarding your recent stay with extreme concern. We assure you that corrective measures will be initiated in the respective department.

Please accept our sincere apologies and we look forward to welcoming you to Ginger Hotels in the near future with an assurance of better and improved services.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews