We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$48
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$48
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$48
Expedia.com$48
Travelocity$48
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
82
19
5
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
19
5
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peaceful place a great stay provide proper room interior clean staff cooperative hotel staff hotel is clean room service thank you so much excellent hospitality house keeping enjoyed our stay food was amazing special thanks food quality is front desk staff temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2022 via mobile

I'm staying your hotel I like all hotel service thanks to special housekeeping services,,,,food also good test and service next time I'm come back to your hotel visit..... Thanks to yograj form housekeeping team...

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 705chiragp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.
We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.
It was a great pleasure having you stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022 via mobile

I will strongly recommend this hotel. Everything is wonderful. Breakfast is also delicious and healthy. Cleanliness of the hotel is very good. Very cooperative staff. Next time whenever I will visit Dwarka I will book the same stay. Thank you

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mmmd3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the rating.
Your feedback motivates us to do better.
We value your patronage and eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022 via mobile

Awesome stay...
Good ambience
Very well trained staff and proper dressed
Cooperative staff
Proper management
Very well mannered staff

Everything was perfect jst need improvement in food
Good cleaning
Nice stay
Like a home

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Skcaterers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.
Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.
We do look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2022

I visited dwarka with my family, Stay at Ginger dwarka. Peaceful stay and foods and staff are Excellent. I enjoyed with my family very much. Staffs are very humble and supportive to us . Atlast food quality and quantity also provide as buffet was excellent.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Seth_Sanjay78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2022

Dear Guest,

We are glad to know that you appreciate the hotel rooms and services rendered by our associates. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.

We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Ginger Hotels.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2022 via mobile

Ginger hotel dwarka is a good hotel in dwarka. Some days before I was visit to dwarka with my group. Location of the hotel is good and peaceful. Staff are very good in behavior and very cooperative. Rooms are also well cleaning..... Overall it's a osm stay at ginger hotel dwarka.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Arjunmonga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ginger Delight Specialist, Owner at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2022

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.
Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,

Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews