We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$48
Expedia.com$41
Hotels.com$41
Travelocity$41
Orbitz.com$41
Agoda.com$41
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
82
19
5
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
19
5
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peaceful place a great stay provide proper room interior clean staff cooperative hotel staff hotel is clean room service thank you so much excellent hospitality house keeping enjoyed our stay food was amazing special thanks food quality is front desk staff temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2020 via mobile

Good for stay...All stuff's are very Good in behavior and friendly.... Place is also so peaceful and good located area... Temple view from the hotel........ Room is very clean and All accessories are also in the room..

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Arjunmonga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GINGER-Delight-Team, Hotel Manager at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2020

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

Guest satisfaction is pivotal to us and we are glad to have delivered the same. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team.

Regards,
Kishrod Dixit
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

We a Sr Citizen couple stayed from 28.2.2020 till today noon. Yes Room was good, clean. But Room service was pathetic. There was no one to take orders n calls underwent unanswered. When contacted Reception they diverted to Room Service n again same story. Had to skip dinner on 29th ordered at 9.30 because it was not served till 11 pm by which time we went to sleep. Ditto for tea n milk on 29th n 1st. Ordered as round 3 pm but was not supplied till 4. No words to describe the troubles taken for want of tea, milk n food.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LAJJU2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GINGER-Delight-Team, Hotel Manager at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2020

Dear Guest,

Please do accept our sincere apologies regarding your quality of stay.
We have noted your feedback regarding the quality of services and have initiated corrective measures regarding the same.

We look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
Kishrod Thakur
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

Reception area is very beautiful. The security staff was very helpful. He guided me with the sightseeing of dwarka. He carried my luggage to my room with great care as I was said to carry it safely.wish you good future

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jagdish_gupta123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GINGER-Delight-Team, Hotel Manager at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2020

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.

Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.

We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,
Kishrod Thakur
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Ginger hotel dwarka is a best hotel in dwarka. Some days before I was visit to dwarka with my friends , location of the hotel is good and peaceful place, Staffs are very good in behavior and very cooperative... Rooms are also well cleaning..

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank deepakkumars632
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GINGER-Delight-Team, Hotel Manager at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2020

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
Kishrod Thakur
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel rooms are very neat and clean. Very good arangement and well staff service. Very good quality food and service. Worth of money. Good stay for family. Thank ginger for pleasant stay.keep it up your hospitality

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Naitik_sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GINGER-Delight-Team, Hotel Manager at Ginger Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2020

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation for our food and overall services.

We at Ginger Hotels will continue to maintain our standards and efforts to enhance the overall experience of our valuable guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Ginger Hotels and we look forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
Kishrod Thakur
Hotel Manager
Ginger Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews