We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New, Innovative, Fun”
Review of Happy Pops

Happy Pops
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Noosa Heads
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 6
Description: We offer Happiness on a stick with special emphasis on our premium gelato pops, using only the finest locally sourced ingredients. We even encourage customers to create their own "Happy Pops" in store, just the way they like it! Happy Pops also offers gourmet waffles and brownies, both served on a stick, alongside the finest soft serve and slushies. All freshly made daily.
Restaurant details
Description: We offer Happiness on a stick with special emphasis on our premium gelato pops, using only the finest locally sourced ingredients. We even encourage customers to create their own "Happy Pops" in store, just the way they like it! Happy Pops also offers gourmet waffles and brownies, both served on a stick, alongside the finest soft serve and slushies. All freshly made daily.
Reviewed 16 October 2018

A new take on the ice-cream. A myriad of flavours all packaged up as a pop. Plus there are plenty of other delights in the made to order section. The brownie is a must.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank steveN6190KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018

Good to have something different. We just tried the naked version - bitter chocolate and the Banana Caramel. Both were yummy

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Located just of Hasting street you could easily walk past it. We fall in love with this place after first bite and even told friends who also visited and felt the same. The easy to eat treats and loads of flavors on offer, even add on's, make Happy Pops clap your hands. A must try in the desert scene of Noosa....

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

They tasted absolutely fabulous! They were cute, mini and delicious! So if your looking for something yummy come here!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Charlotte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Lovely friendly service with delicious ice creams. The kids love the mini kids pops and my fav is the super yummy gin and tonic pop!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JMTE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Happy Pops also viewed

 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Sunshine Beach, Noosa
 

Been to Happy Pops? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing