We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$86
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$86
View deal
Agoda.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Expedia.com$85
Hotels.com$85
Trip.com$101
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
199
29
7
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
199
29
7
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr dilip himalayan view special mention cherry on the cake mountain peaks special thanks restaurant staff chauli ki jaali front office snow clad excellent stay utmost care for making our stay memorable great hospitality rainy season highly recommend this property f b manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2022

If you want to hear, smell, feel the nature in it's real terms with a peaceful surroundings in front of Himalayas then this Resort is the right place for you in Mukteshwar. Rooms are spacious with a scenic view of Himalayas, Valleys and dense forests, you can have a glimpse of sunrise, sunset and full moon view which our family members have the privilege to have, room service is upto the mark, food served is tastiest, more than our expectations, every single dish served, whether in breakfast, dinner or in evening snacks is awesome, behaviour of all staff members whether in dining room, pool area, or elsewhere is very cordial and friendly, Mr Dilip has taken care of everything the moment we reached at resort till we left, he was in regular touch at regular intervals to take care of everything. I suggest everyone to visit Justa at Mukteshwar atleast once, after that you will love to go there again and again. Thanks to all staff members of Justa especially Mr Dilip,

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arun_7270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Mukteshwar Retreat & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, its location, spacious rooms, delicious food served and the service extended by our staff.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation and recognition which plays a vital role in encouraging our team members. On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Sanket Singh
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.mukteshwar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2022

It was a family trip with 6 members. All enjoyed the stay, food, location, staff behaviour all things were amazing.

Supervisor Dilip was helpful always ready to advise and arrange things efficiently. Isha was available promptly too.

All staff were courteous and helpful. kitchen staff was amazing especially

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manoj s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Mukteshwar Retreat & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked our resort, location, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff.

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest has a wonderful stay and leaves with good memories. On behalf of our team, we truly look forward to hosting you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Sanket Singh
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.mukteshwar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2022

This property is a hidden gem. It's a beautiful property. Staff is amazing and very polite. My kids enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Mr Dilip for all arrangements and making our stay memorable. Food is delicious and mouthwatering, they customized food as per kids needs. My kids also enjoyed delicious food.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Golbubu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Mukteshwar Retreat & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked our resort, location, delicious food served and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them, especially to Mr. Dilip.

We sincerely appreciate your compliments. All of our staff members were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and well appreciated. It is our constant endeavour to provide warm, efficient and discreet services to our guests.

We are delighted to note that you have had a comfortable stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours Sincerely,
Sanket Singh
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.mukteshwar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2022

It was pleasure staying at Justa resort for two days...location is awesome with wonderful people who are putting in lots of effort to ensure all the guests feels at home..thank you to Dileep ji for leading the team..i would like to name few staff members Resh ji, Pawan ji and restaurent incharge who ensure that we had a wonderful breakfast at hotel..i am touched with the overwhelming service and people around..must visit place with family & friends..

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 450sanjaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Mukteshwar Retreat & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to write your experience at TripAdvisor. We are extremely glad to note that you liked our resort, awesome location, delicious food served and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them, especially to Dileep, Resh and Pawan.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation and recognition which plays a vital role in encouraging our team members. On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Sanket Singh
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.mukteshwar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2022

It was an amazing experience, starting from booking to the check out everything was so smooth. The moment we reached the property it just took 2 mins to check in , the best rooms with the view was already reserved for us by Mr Dilip Yadav, jacuzzi with hot water was just like a cherry on the cake for the kids, in the night we were allowed to sit in an open area of our own choice with no restrictions we had a great family time till 2.30 AM. In the morning they call you to enjoy the morning breakfast , Mr Gajender ready to serve us with the smile. You name a thing and he will serve everything on your table. Cheff was so good, he prepared food as per our choice. My son got hurt by an insect and with in no minutes Mr Ramesh came with the mountain herbs that cured him, he did every possible thing to make him feel better so special thanks to him. Must visit property if anybody is looking for mental peace. Everything is there in the pool so one can stay and have a peaceful stay. Thanks to all staff and special mentions to Mr Ramesh, Mr Dilip, Mr Gajender.
As promised will visit the property everytime we visit Mukteshwar and will recommend it all family and friends.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nishavjolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Vohra, Owner at juSTa Mukteshwar Retreat & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, beautiful location, rooms, delicious food served and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them Mr. Ramesh, Dilip and Gajender.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serving you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Sanket Singh
General Manager
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
gm.mukteshwar@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews