We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Cabins at Beaver Creek
Nearby Hotels
US$ 120
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pacific Inn Motel(Forks)(Great Value!)
US$ 260
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dew Drop Inn Motel(Forks)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Curley's Resort and Dive Center(Sekiu)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Van Riper's Resort(Sekiu)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 241
US$ 234
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
127
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssol ducthese cabinsolympic national parkgracious hostsla pushfire enginehoh rainforestmoss coveredcape flatterystayed longerlarger cabinold bridgebeautiful propertyfarm animalsfriendly folksother guestswashington state
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2015

I have to say that one night isn't enough. We went there last spring break, and this cabin was surprisingly great. There are animals,(goats, chickens, a cow, etc.) a fire engine, a fun tree stump that the kids played on, and a greenhouse. Better than any cabin I've ever been to before. It has my full recommendation to anybody. My family loved this place.You will meet Michele and John! They are very nice people! We will be staying there again in a few days. SO EXCITED!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are great. Choose the bigger cabin if you have more people.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamieEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We stayed for 2 nights while exploring Olympic NP. The cabins are beautifully appointed and spotless. We cooked all our meals at the cabin and found the small kitchen to be very well equipped. The problem is that the cabin and grounds are so nice you are tempted to lounge on your front porch or visit with the goats/pigs/cows rather than exploring the park!

Weather permitting there is a campfire complete with all the fixings for s'mores. Guests gather around the fire and chat about their day. Your hosts Michele and John are there with stories about the area and their adventures. The star gazing is amazing and if you are lucky you may see elk in the front yard.

The cabins are convenient to many spots in Olympic as well as the "Twilight" must see spots in Forks. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All the cabins are nice, but we liked Cabin 1 because there is no neighbor on one side.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank fla2tex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014

I can't say enough about the cabins here. Everything was spotless, thoughtful and generally perfect. Such gracious hosts as well! They're the perfect place to explore Olympic - close to Crescent Lake, the coast, and the mountains. Highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beachlover0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014

This place is amazing! The cabins are beautiful inside and out with a kitchen, fireplace and a BBQ! Note - there really is NOTHING around this area other than a restaurant about 3 miles up the road or restaurants/stores in Forks approximately 15 miles away. Grab something to cook and relax on the front porch of your cabin and take in the beauty! The cabins also have TV's and blue ray players and they have a library of videos to check out! The host Michelle and John are wonderful! Michelle greeted us when we pulled up and the check-in process was non-existent. She showed us our cabin and said don't worry about checking out in the morning she would email us a copy or our receipt. John built a fire and made some great tasting smores that evening. The next morning we explored the beautiful surroundings. They have goats...who we fell in love with, chickens, pigs and a cow who recently had a calf. This place really was the highlight of our 4 night trip. Everywhere else just didn't compare after. It was a perfect location for us as well since we did Sol Duc Falls and La Push that day and were headed out to Cape Flattery the next morning. And did I mention the 500 bazillion stars you'll see...wow!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2014

Can't get much better than this on the Olympic Peninsula! The location on the Sol-Duc River along with the farm setting, just off Route 101 north of Forks is about as good as it gets for exploring the western portions of Olympic National Park. We stayed in Cabin 4 which was a single story, one room cabin with a kitchen, dining area, sitting area (w/ two comfortable recliners), queen bed, and bathroom. The cabin was clean, modern, and fully functional. No WiFi or 3g/4g, but who needs that when you're out here! They have a flat screen TV with a massive selection of Blu-Rays to choose from in the office. Also, the electric fireplace is perfect for the cool nights and it can really put out some heat! No better way to start and end your day on the Olympic Peninsula than in the comforts of these cozy cabins!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews