We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
97
36
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
36
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari sand dunes dance show jeep ride four poster great desert experience evening cultural program perfect getaway sunrise and sunset delicious food swimming pool perfect place to relax authentic rajasthani food excellent place excellent stay place to stay breakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

2 years back i visit this property and again
i have been there on 31st December
With 70 members of all my Family and Relatives
Each and Every Person can not find a single mistake
Everything is so planned and well Managed
Pick up to Drop
Housekeeping to Manager level staff
All are so professional and helpful that i never seen anywhere in the world.
Location
Garden
Pool
Service
Ambiance
Hospitality
Food quality
Hygiene
Everything is so perfect.
And one more thing there is Not impossible word in theirs Dictionary. They can provide anything on Anytime.
All
iz
Well
We all are very much satisfied

Sumit Agarwal
Mumbai

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sumit_ishu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2018

The room was pretty spacious and fresh. We stayed for 4 days and there was nothing to complain about. The roof top restaurant was also good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is one of the safest places to stay at Thar Oasis Resort.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rijwan35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018

Recently we stayed at Thar Oasis Resort from 10th Dec 2018 to 12th Dec 2018. The experience was great and memorable. It is really a very nice Resort to stay & enjoy. Our Stay at camp was unbelievable and we would definitely recommend to stay in this fantastic property on your way to Thar Oasis. Jeep Safari and Camel ride was great and was indeed the highlight of our overall trip. It's a pity that occupancy was very less, which is difficult to understand.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank manan07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018

We have stayed at their for 2 days, overall arrangements are very comfort and staff services are good. Strongly recommending for other guests. Mr. Virendra our attendant and hotel staff is very soft spoken and eager to serve us as better as he can do.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kailashv1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

Organised college meet with family members of 50 people's , got a affordable accommodations with delicious food, folk and cultural program with bonfire

A must recommended family outing place and excellent staff

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gehlotashok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews