We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
22
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride beautiful resort wonderful nature bone fire balcony attached wooden flooring resort staff kabini river bird watching open space special thanks private pool nagarhole national park awesome place view of the river room service fine view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2021

The place is very new and nicely architected.
Rooms were excellent , jacuzzi in the room being the highlight.

Very courteous support staff.
Especially want to name Mr. Deepak , who was an allrounder, managing the front desk ask well as kitchen. I would like to mention the effort he put to get us a safari booking, which turned out to be a spectacular one with the sighting of a male tiger at close quarters.

Room tip: higher floor for better view of the surrounding
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank manoj_neetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

One of the Quietest place right across the Kabini back waters, great service, friendly staff, amazing food and good hospitality. Overall we had a great experience at this place.

If you are Planning for Kabini this place can provide you everything that a perfect holiday for nature and jungle lovers can enjoy. Don’t miss boat safari early in the morning and road safari at the afternoon. Experience the deep jungles and wild life at the Kabini.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank iamadr3amer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Wonderful experience at Discovery Village Kabini. We had a great time with friend and family at Discovery Village. Beautiful view ( front of Kabini Back water), tasty and variety of foods (Veg-NonVeg), friendly staffs, maintained all hygiene, good boat ride experience, Enjoyed Hot Jacuzzi ❤️❤️❤️. Overall good experience... worth to visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adventure437576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2020

I visited this place for the 2nd time with my family. The place is huge and scenic, food is good, staff is courteous, and yes the rooms are big for 3 adults. We took the pool cottage and we enjoyed the head massage too given in the room itself.

Kudos to the whole team- including Shivappa, Deepak and Akshay and the chef for sure.
Planning for my 3rd visit soon...:)

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pooja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

This was undoubtedly one of our most memorable micro-vacations. The villas are set amidst a breathtakingly expansive and beautiful landscape and we stayed in a thoughtfully and aesthetically designed room. Since we were looking for a peaceful getaway, we did not miss free wifi or TV or room service even for a bit. Despite there being so many outdoor and indoor games and activities, none of them are visible as they blend in with the landscape very well. Breakfast, lunch and dinner were all on time and had impressive spreads. Every member of the courteous resort staff, led by Deepak, Shivappa and Akshay and with Maria Priyanka coordinating things very well from Bangalore, went out of their way to make our 2 ½ days a truly special stay.

Room tip: Rooms on floor/level 1 have better views.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bidaiari1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews