We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$145
Travelocity$145
Orbitz.com$145
FindHotel$145
Tripadvisor$145
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,282)
Filter reviews
1,282 results
Traveller rating
974
252
42
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
974
252
42
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews puppet show swimming pool small village old world charm modern amenities heritage property camel ride wonderful experience shekhawati region beautiful place must visit place boutique hotel every corner spent two nights courteous staff kite flying fresco paintings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,282 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Beautifully restored 150 year old haveli. (Looks like a very 'speakeasy' haveli at first!)
Great 5 Star experience with an authentic haveli feel. Just a 5 hour drive from Delhi.
Fantastic Food! Great quality of service. Attitude of the staff Is TOP NOTCH!
Great for a nice weekend getaway!

Room tip: The ground floor rooms are very accessible & quiet! LOVELY!
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aztectanisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul Khanna, Owner at Vivaana Culture Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Dear Guest,

We are glad to hear your kind words of appreciation. Thanks for ranking Vivaana the best hotel in the region. Its truly encouraging and motivating for our entire team. Looking forward to your arrival in future also.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2022 via mobile

Our stay at Heritage Hotel Vivaana Culture was an excellent break in this pleasant weather. The balcony experience attached with the room was a value addition to the stay. Beyond the relaxing atmosphere of the heritage Haveli the evening programs were absolute delight. The staff was very attentive and friendly. A wonderful mini-stay!!!The only advice to the Hotel is to add more variety in food items in breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ManuB3055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul Khanna, Owner at Vivaana Culture Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Dear Guest,


It was a pleasure to have you at Vivaana and we are glad that you enjoyed your Vivaana stay. We deeply appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience with us.

See you back soon at Vivaana.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2022

A fabulous experience at the Vivaana, a culture hotel we had gone to celebrate our New Years , with our family and friends. A luxury boutique and heritage Vivaana only about 5 hours drive from Delhi on good and safe roads. On reaching , we were welcomed by warm and welcoming hosts , Atul and his wife Devna and their kind staff members.
The rooms were all very clean , nice heating and nice cozy beds to sleep.
We were served delicious flavoursome food , with chilled beers , wines and spirits by the brilliant skilled and personalized staff.
Par excellence place to go and experience the luxurious stay in the middle of Desert sands !

Room tip: Rooms on the upper floor give good view from their lovely terrace.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VippyBhasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul Khanna, Owner at Vivaana Culture Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Dear Guest,

It makes us believe that a happy and satisfied guest is the biggest reward Vivaana can get and it gives us encouragement to keep trying new ways of entertaining guests.

We would love to see you back again soon.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022

We stayed with a large group of most amazing friends for New year's in this most stunning drop dead gorgeous haveli. We were welcomed with flowers and beating of the dhool. Great hospitality by the staff and the owners Mr. Atul ji & Devna ji. Food was of par excellence . Being vegetarian the lay out and quality was superb. The thali is a must try.
All together will rate my experience as 5⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Reema-Pankaj-Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul Khanna, Owner at Vivaana Culture Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. It feels great to read that you loved your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest at Vivaana. The chef is super happy to read the comments on the food and has thanked you for it.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Vivaana

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022 via mobile

Stayed at this property for New Years 2021-22, it was absolutely fabulous - great rooms, with the haveli having been restored to the original with modern day comforts, couldn’t ask for better. The food is just exceptional too and being boutique it truly stands out. The staff is warm and ever smiling to serve you. The owners/ hosts are warmest people you get to meet and are at times around and connect with guests personally and you can see where the warmth in the staff flows from.

A must visit with a friends and family as it a great getaway within a 5 hour drive from delhi

The pic below is clicked by my daughter from a regular phone and not photoshopped ! So you can expect what you see

Also a fabulous place to host small occasion getaways with family as venues for the banqueting are straight out of the movies

I was told Ranbir kapoor, Anushka sharma and Karan Johar stayed here during the shooting of Ae dil hai Mushkil so if you are star stuck for one of them put in a special request to put you in the room where one of these stayed ! I am sure they will be willing to oblige !

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chapps76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atul Khanna, Owner at Vivaana Culture Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the fabulous review. We were happy to serve you. Thats a beautiful picture, we are glad to know that guests make such wonderful memories at Vivaana to cherish for a lifetime.

Looking forward to your next stay with us.

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews