We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$153
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$153
View deal
Agoda.com
$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
eDreams$153
FindHotel$124
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
317
23
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
317
23
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea factory recreation club talapoya bungalow swimming pool british era green tea heaven on earth memorable experience special thanks walking trails heritage bungalow god's own country courteous staff his team star property yummy food beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

It’s a beautiful property , value for money , beautiful rooms , there are 6 rooms in the building each room is Approx 500 Sqft , Property built by British but well maintained without loosing the heritage , food is excellent and for sure hospitality too , Swimming pool and club house is added benefits too , package includes three meal ( B/F , Lunch and dinner )

Those who are traveling from Kannur Dist. Distance of 45 KM ,( two hours )

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JINOS B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Plantation Experiences, Guest Services / Front Office at Parisons Plantation Experiences by ABAD, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Greetings from Parisons plantation experiences by ABAD

We would like to thank you for choosing Parisons plantation experiences by ABAD as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in wayanad and for taking the time to post your feedback.

It is our endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver this to you.


The team parisons and I look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best services at all times.

Binoy Gopi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021

It was really a wonderful day we had there. Even our kids enjoyed well especially in the swimming pool...The staff there treated us very well and thus we had a homely feel. We actually wanted to stay there for some more days. Even kids dint want to go back home. We hope to come there again soon.
Adv. Arafath and family

Room tip: Wonderful climate and excellent hospitality
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
Thank ArafathAdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

Amazing location to chill and rewind yourself! The unique rooms, the tea factory visit and the estate trek were a surreal experience. Staff and the team at parison’s plantations are second to none! Will surely be visiting again!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JohnJeffrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Plantation Experiences, Guest Services / Front Office at Parisons Plantation Experiences by ABAD, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Dear Mr John Jeffrin and friends,

Greetings from Parisons plantation experiences by ABAD

We would like to thank you for choosing Parisons plantation experiences by ABAD as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in wayanad and for taking the time to post your feedback.

It is our endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver this to you.


The team parisons and I look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best services at all times.

Binoy Gopi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent property…great amenities. Staff are some of the best the there is. Binoy and shaad are an asset to the property. One of the best properties in wayanad of privacy is what you are seeking. Will definetly return soon. Keep up the good work !!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Joffinjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

Stayed at Thalapoya Bunglow for couple of days with my family. Gorgeous building, and it only gets more breathtaking when you walk in. Room we stayed was generously spacious, clean, well furnished and has an antique charm to it.Every staff we encountered from manager to the cleaning staff were helpful and friendly,Thank you ! Food served at the in house restaurant were delicious. Since the number rooms are limited, every common amenities inside the property could be enjoyed to its best effect. Loved the swimming pool,cycling activity and club house. The amount of books at disposal in club house and reception lounge took me by surprise. My bay girl loved feeding fishes in pond. Altogether it was a truly relaxing and unwinding experience. Would definitely come back and highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hashimvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Plantation Experiences, Guest Services / Front Office at Parisons Plantation Experiences by ABAD, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Dear Mr Hashim,

Greetings from Parisons plantation experiences by ABAD

We would like to thank you for choosing Parisons plantation experiences by ABAD as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in wayanad and for taking the time to post your feedback.

It is our endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy to note that we were able to deliver this to you.


The team parisons and I look forward to welcoming you back and assure you of our best services at all times.

Binoy Gopi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews