We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 37
Agoda.comUS$ 37
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
42
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel an awesome view balcony view excellent stay memorable stay hotel is located recommend this place dam vipin breathtaking mr wayanad hospitality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Good view from the room balcony.Complete exploration of natural beauty.It is easy to reach all main tourist destinations with in short time.
Wonder full experience during the stay and excellent customer service by maintaining international standards.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Koopu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Banasura, Owner at Bonita Banasura, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Dear Guest

Greetings from Bonita Banasura!

Thank you for your five star review.

Your comments are much appreciated.

Glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and was also well looked after by our team.

Please do visit us again for yet another memorable experience.

Regards

Customer Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

All staff are very helpful and friendly, service and food excellant, cleaned room and bathroom, and amazing balcony vew . Roof top view is
magnificent. special thanks to Mr.sajimon such a good care of us.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jeaulh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Banasura, Owner at Bonita Banasura, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021


Dear Mr. Jeaul

Thank you for your review & it is always a delight to hear back from our guests.

Thank you for your patronage of the hotel and for the wonderful reviews about our staff, food and the overall experience during your stay at our hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed our sumptuous food & the service provided by our team.

Please do visit us again.

Regards,

Customer Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

We had been to this resort just for 2 nights and yes the experience was really amazing, extended 1 more night. They have rooms overlooking dam . Breakfast was excellent even though they had limited dishes but taste really whaoo.excellent service and friendly staffs . Suggest an own restaurant to avoid timewaste, all together it was an excellent experience. Will visit agai

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bhavi3399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Banasura, Owner at Bonita Banasura, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Dear Guest

Greetings from Bonita Banasura!

Thank you for your five star review.

Your comments are much appreciated.

Glad to know that you enjoyed the food and was also well looked after by our team.

Please do visit us again for yet another memorable experience.

Regards

Customer Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

It was a wonderful experience from there....really loved it .we arranged the room for bridal shower party...and we enjoyed it ...the room was really beautiful ❤️....and all the staffs are very cooperative....reallay beautiful experience from there...we got a room having balcony with a dam site view ..that is really wonderful...any way thankyou Bonita Banasura for making our day beautiful ❤️❤️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JESNANASREEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Banasura, Owner at Bonita Banasura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Dear Jesna

Greetings from The Bonita Banasura

Thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are delighted that the service received was to your satisfaction and greatly appreciate your kind comments.

Our greatest mission is to make our guests' experience a memorable one and we are truly grateful for your words of appreciation.

Thank you for your patronage! We look forward to serving you again.

Best regards

Customer Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Title : Excellent hospitality at The Bonita banasura wayanad

We would really appreciate the luxurious quality and standards maintained at Bonita banasura hotel with the excellent hospitality and great customer oriented services by your staff. The hotel is absolutely marvellous

I should honestly recommend the excellent services provided by Mr. Arun and vishnu on top. Highly appreciate their services which exceeded all our expectations.

Love to stay at Bonita once again. Good luck team Bonita. Highly recommend for anyone.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tripvarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Banasura, Owner at Bonita Banasura, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Dear Mr. Varun

Greetings from Bonita Banasura!

Thank you for your five star review.

Your comments are much appreciated.

Glad to know that you enjoyed your stat at Bonita and was also well looked after by our service team.

Thank you for your high recommendation & please do visit us again for yet another memorable experience.

Best regards,

Customer Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews