We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
2 Night 3 Day Kruger via Panorama Safari package
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$793.31
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Humulani Tours & Safaris
from $111.93
More Info
from $90.30
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

If I could select zero stars I would! I booked a day tour of the Panorama Route from Nelspruit 3 months in advance, and had especially changed my original plans so I could travel to Nelspruit from Johannesburg just to go on this tour. I received a message from Trip Advisor less than 48 hours prior to the tour that the company had cancelled it - no explanation or even the courtesy of an email or message! I sent them messages asking for an explanation as I have now lost over 1500 Rand in transfers/accommodation bookings, not to mention having to make new last minute plans - not one word!!! Very angry!!

Thank W1645CDjoannet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pallavi23ty, Guest Relations Manager at Humulani Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dearest partner in travell, we send our deepest apology. We are working tirelessly to prevent such mistakes from happening again.

We thank you so much

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic day with Piet who was incredibly dedicated in helping us find the big 5. He was also great company in the car and knew all the good spots. We would highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Abi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This was our second trip to Kruger Park and our third trip to South Africa. We have always had a self drive vacation in South Africa (it’s easy to get around). After spending so many days behind the wheel though, it was nice to have an experienced guide show us around the area. We spent time in the park and also traveled to several destinations outside the park that we didn’t know about.

While in Kruger Park with Humulani, we saw more wildlife than we would have seen on our own. The safari guides communicate with each other about sightings throughout the day and that always leads to some spectacular viewing.

We have used Humulani on both trips to Kruger Park and we look forward to seeing them again on our next trip. Kelvin is a great individual. Prompt, courteous and professional. 2 thumbs up!

Date of experience: January 2018
4  Thank Garo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Calvin M, Owner at Humulani Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to seeing you and extend our unparalleled services to you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

During my recent trip to Kruger, we took a morning and a night tour with Humulani. Both rangers were amazing and attentive and answered all of our questions! I cannot wait to return one day!

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank Chantelle1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Calvin M, Owner at Humulani Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2019

Hi there Chantelle.

We are please to lesrn that you enjoyed the time soent with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews