We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
2 Night 3 Day Kruger via Panorama Safari package
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$793.31
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Humulani Tours & Safaris
from $111.93
More Info
from $90.30
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

During my recent trip to Kruger, we took a morning and a night tour with Humulani. Both rangers were amazing and attentive and answered all of our questions! I cannot wait to return one day!

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank Chantelle1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Calvin M, Owner at Humulani Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2019

Hi there Chantelle.

We are please to lesrn that you enjoyed the time soent with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Travel33377234195, Owner at Humulani Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Calvin M, Owner at Humulani Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews