We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Glorious, luxurious, delightful and beautiful...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Patnem, Canacona, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
zozitufne...
London
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Glorious, luxurious, delightful and beautiful rooms!”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I stayed here for a few nights as a change from my usual room on the beach as I wanted something special for my birthday and this was it! The design is just wonderful, Dinesh, the owner, has a real interior decorator's eye and it made such a difference to my experience of staying in Patnem.

It's a truly relaxing, uplifting place to stay, and is right on the beach but private and shady. I loved the outdoor but modern bathroom. And it's all brand new so you get the best of a luxury hotel but not at those prices!

I can't wait to come back and really recommend these rooms for everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thijs C
Leuven, Belgium
2 reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Patnem Dwarka is artfully mixes traditional Kerala materials with modern European comforts.Elegant bedrooms with spacious enough en suite bathrooms and individual big terrance .

Each room was styled by a Dinesh and features romantic king-size canopy beds, luxurious bathrooms with open-air rain showers,and a personal mini bar.

There is great attention to detail to ensure that guests have everything they could wish for, we booked for three night initially but extended for another 6 more nights and we have booked for the next Christmas period in advance!

Its spotless clean and well maintained.Wish all the best for Patnem Dwarka team & see you soon.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Thank you Thijs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sofeg
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful beach front huts”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed here over the New Year and it was really wonderful. The beds are large and really comfortable and the bathrooms are delightful. The owner is really friendly and the huts are clean. We loved staying here and will definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2018
Thank you Sofe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzy B
1 review
“Lovely Quiet Place, Fantastic New Luxury Option for Patnem”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed over New Year for 3 nights and it was lovely. Quiet and well maintained, great communication when booking. Turtle Hill was booked up and we wanted something of the same quality and this was perfect. The huts are big and spacious with a luxury four-poster bed. Thanks for having us to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Hi Suzy,
Thanks a million and see you in December!
kind regards,
Dinesh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterv473...
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing