We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
15
7
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
7
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We arrived quite late and the room we had reserved at another hotel (which was highly recommended) turned out to be a total dust bowl. Although the Nawalgarh area is extremely interesting with the Havelis etc, the entire region is quite dusty and dirty and (after seeing several more hotels) we were very happy to stumble upon the Nawalgarh Plaza on the main road, which is new and antiseptically clean. In a very cultural area of India, this is not the most culturally-oriented lodging to stay, but sometimes you just really need a good clean comfortable bed, a hot shower and a delicious no-surprises meal (restaurant). The staff is quite friendly, but very lacking in English language skills, just bare that in mind to avoid frustration. However, the rest of the hotel's amenities more than makes up for it - and the value is excellent !

Room tip: Stay as high in the hotel as possible for better views.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ithaka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

HNP - hotel Nawalgarh plaza is the best for meeting in it's own areas.
In hotel best hall for meeting and good seating arrangement.
It's also provided good food. Suitable for meeting
Facilities are outstanding.
SO HNP BEST...

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jangirumesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Me and my frnds visited this hotel and find the best place to visit in the nawalgarh.
The.hotel was decent and rooms are neat and clean. But the staff and food qualitywas not impressive.
The hotel have best swimming pool also, which is very best in this hotel

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AbhiS429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

I visit this hotel as a couple and i enjoyed so much... This hotle having every facility from pool to bar and the indoor games...
The the hotel is very famous in the nawalgarh..
The staff members are cooperative and are well manared.... The food was very yummy....

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Priyanka682
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Hotel Nawalgarh Plaa is the best Hotel In Shakhawati, I was on a business tour. This hotel is ideally located on main Jhunjhunu Highway and next to Nawalgarh bus stand. The hotel has a nice little swimming pool, gym and a rooftop where you can enjoy your dinners and drinks specially in cool seasons. The indoor bar is also spacious and relaxing. Rooms are well furnished with clean bathrooms. The best part was the meals they served. Excellent meals with courteous service was the highlight of my stay. Highly recommend this place for business travelers and people staying around to enjoy wonderful meals. Thank you Mr. Deepak (GM) and his dedicated team for making my stay memorable.
less

Room tip: Main Road with Bus Stand and near to Railway Station
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DharamVirB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews