We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
116
72
15
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
72
15
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager mr hotel staff organic ingredients heritage building hospitality property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2022

Our Navalgarh stay was made fabulous by the very caring hotel staff. With sumptuous meals home style cooked with organic ingredients as far as possible
We all really had a great time. The pool and garden areas are very well maintained and the heritage rooms complemented the trip very well.
Special thanks to the manager Mr Rahul for his personal touch.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Smarttraveller63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

While otw from Jaipur to Pilani for reunion, we took Lunch Break at Koolwal Kothi. Spacious, clean and Welcoming staff. However, food was average and Kothi feeling was missing. I wish they add more Shekhawati attractions!

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank Sure03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 December 2019

Its the best hotel in Nawalgarh...with the most amazing staff...special thanks to the manager Mr. Rahul and his staff, can never forget how they helped my family at 1a.m., after we had to leave another hotel at 12 in the night with a 2 year old, arranged food for us at that hour so that we don't sleep empty stomach.
Hats off to him and his team...
Even 5 star is so less for the team...
Thank you once again from me and my family

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pratulmurarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 November 2019 via mobile

A wonderful hotel which instantly takes you back into the rich history of this town.
The staff is helpfull & friendly.
A swimming pool and spa are available as well.
Rooms are beautiful and spacious!

A great place after a long drive from delhi

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank PatriciaChristinaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2019

The property consists of a vintage building and two additional buildings. It has basic amenities for a comfortable stay. The restaurant has a decent limited menu. They have a shallow but clean pool. Considering the fact that one is out for sight seeing almost throughout the day, you are assured a decent choice of drinks and food at the end of the day. The vintage building has all old furnishings in a good condition and does give you a feel of staying in a Haveli.

The best thing about the property is the staff. Starting from the manager, Rahul to the receptionist Dilip. Everyone is positive, polite and most helpful. Don't miss the moustaches of Vikramjeet, it sure will find a place in your album.

The staff will arrange a visit to Koolwal Haveli, which is just opposite the property. Though, not in a good shape, it will give tou a glimpse of the architecture.

The property mainly caters for foreign groups. The staff sometimes gets busy with them.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mail2wizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews