We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
116
72
15
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
72
15
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager mr hotel staff organic ingredients heritage building hospitality property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2019

Stayed there one night only on our transit from Junjhunu to Jodhpur. We were shown a heritage room and settled for the same as it was only for to sleep. The room was clean, spacious and heritage with the basic amenities, the washroom was clean something very important for me. Clean and comfortable beds. Breakfast could be a little more elaborated though we were asked if we needed something else. The icing on the cake was the staff, very courteous and wanting to help.
Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pritisharma29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2019 via mobile

Beautiful heritage hotel with a lovely pool, good restaurant and a big, luxury room.

There’s no WiFi in the rooms but luckily they have a nice garden where you can have a drink and where you have WiFi access.

Credits to the very friendly staff who were always in for a chat and helpful wherever they can.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SteffiS864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 February 2019

The hotel is in a beautiful old Haveli in the centre of Nawalgarh. Rooms and bathrooms are well equipped and the decor is in keeping with the traditions of the area. The staff were all extremely attentive and helpful. We had tea on the roof of the Haveli opposite and watched the sunset. A lovely experience!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

Truly a great, quite n peaceful property with great personal service. Great rooms, decent food and right on the middle of town. Thank you Rahul Raj Singh Gehlot n Anand Singh. Enojoyed thouroughly and wish you lots of success.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 324mahavirs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

3 cheers to Rahul n his team. One of the best in terms of service, u wanna come back to Koolwal Kothi again n again!!!! It is a beautiful place with super efficient staff under Rahul Raj Singh Gehlot who will go all the way to make it a memorable trip for one and all

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Deepika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews