We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Trinacria(Santa Tecla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Villa dei Leoni(Santa Tecla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
205
226
131
52
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
226
131
52
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewinfinity poolbeautiful hotelhalf boardsea watershort staypublic areasrooms are bigspacious bathroomon the rocksgiardini naxosfresh fishpeace and quiethidden gemair conditioningsplendid viewsuperb service
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2016

The room was large, with two queen size beds, a large wardrobe, tv, air conditioning, minibar and a functional bathroom.
We were upgraded to a room with a sea view and a terrace and it was just beautiful.
There is free wi-fi, but it onl works if you register your details.
Our room was quiet.
We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel, there was a good buffet, with a good choice of food and quite abundant.

Room Tip: Room 426 was excellent, choose a room with sea view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WonderfulWorld68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

We only stayed two nights. Staff very good & attentive, know what service is all about.
Rooms comfortable (make sure you get a sea view, otherwise blank). Infinity pool, sun deck area great. Food wise, could be better, but better than other hotels we have stayed in on the Island. Overall, would come back here again.

Room Tip: Sea view , otherwise blank walls.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreenTeam_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel with clean rooms and good service. Splendid view to the sea, great location of the pool. The breakfast was nice also with variety of food to choose from. very recommended to family and couples.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Eliran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

When coming to Sicily, we shall count with the fact tjhat majority of staff will not speak English, which happened and I did not mind. The room was nice, spacious, nice view. Unfortunately the aircon did turn off, which we did not like. Otherwise that location is amazing.. far from other touristic places with many foreigners. Majority of the guests were Italians. Weekends are open to public, with charge.The access to the sea is only from pier, the sea is deep and sometimes with big waves, therefore only for swimmers, not reccomended for kids. the athmosphere is great. I definitely wil come back evethouth the breakfast was very easy.

Room Tip: sea view at higher floors
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TinMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

AWFUL! Excellent position, fantastic sea. Too noisy, GM is a very unpleasant lady. Speaks only Sicilian. A la carte dinner? Too expensive. Better drive to Taormina that is only few miles away and have a decent dinner. AWFUL service. Nice people but badly managed!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gloria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews