We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,819)
Filter reviews
1,820 results
Traveller rating
543
718
355
122
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
718
355
122
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location train station studio room room service westfield shopping centre business trip spa bath close to public transport one night stay per night central location bed was comfortable would stay again olympic park pleasant stay great room great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,820 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our whole experience was enjoyable. Our spa room was spacious and the beds are Devine.Great location for a trip to Olympic park.we where upgraded to a spa room which I thoroughly recommend as a comfortable room.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank christinecE7940HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbrahamD222, General Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review Mantra Parramatta!
All feedback is correlated and reviewed to guide us in aligning our property and resources to our guests and their needs.
Cheers
Team at Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

fantastic swrvice and excellent staff was very suprised and my daughter love the experience this was her first time in a luxury place and you didint dissapoint she was very pleased we even had room service to save some time prior to the concert once again thank you

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tjmengines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbrahamD222, General Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review Mantra Parramatta!
All feedback is correlated and reviewed to guide us in aligning our property and resources to our guests and their needs.
Cheers
Team at Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Locate very near to Parramatta train station and Westfield shopping center with various foods, restaurants, and supermarket. Room is spacious and bed is comfort, good wifi, and great customer service with surprise compliment red wine!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raytmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbrahamD222, General Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review Mantra Parramatta!
All feedback is correlated and reviewed to guide us in aligning our property and resources to our guests and their needs.
Cheers
Team at Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The overall stay was OK the staff were lovely and housekeeping were terrific. It was the small things that mattered, not enough information regarding parking, the free WiFi connected but spent hours saying it was loading so didn't get to use it. The button was jammed down on the spa bath and you had to call maintenance each time you wanted to use so it wasn't worth it. However it is in a great location and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Y4869SVmargaretd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbrahamD222, General Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to review Mantra Parramatta.
Great feedback and I absolutely agree with you, it is the small things that matter and make a difference to your stay!
We will look into the WiFi and I trust maintenance has already resolved the spa button (will follow up) and could we request what information you would have found beneficial in relation to parking, please email to me parramatta.rec@mantra.com.au
Thank you Margaret and I look forward to welcoming you back to Mantra Parramatta.
Cheers
Abraham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

over all very poor service provided could not get into my room as someone else was checked into the same room as iwhen i went back down and said i cant get into my room i was then told try again was only the 3rd time they relised someone was in my room and they double booked me very poor service kinda ruined the weekend

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank broach675790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbrahamD222, General Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Broach,
Thank you for the review.
Please accept mine and my teams apologies, the mix up with the group booking was an operational error, sorry!
As a result we have made adjustments to our group check in procedure to ensure this cannot occur again.
Cheers
Abraham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews