We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
US$ 117
US$ 91
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$ 106
getaroom.comUS$ 117
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,041)
Filter reviews
2,041 results
Traveller rating
610
795
391
148
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
795
391
148
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location train station westfield shopping centre room service staff were friendly one bedroom apartment close to public transport great place to stay manor parking kitchenette sydney concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 2,041 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

easy walk to trains, riverside and Harris Park for Indian food. Rooms very good though note the beds though very comfortable are two singles joined together for a large King size. Very nice buffet breakfast with good choices

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Culture781645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico S, Front Office Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for the fantastic review.
The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Regards,
Federico Solchi
Front Office Manager
Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Weekend stay in a one bedroom apartment. Central location two minute walk to train station and Westfield shopping centre. Kitchen, lounge and laundry, bonus TV in the bedroom and balcony with view of the city. Very comfy bed and great pillows. If I had to find a negative, it would be no full length mirror, but a very minor complaint. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank meganb253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico S, Front Office Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello Megan,
thank you very much for the great feedback. I am happy to hear you had a great stay with us.
Regards,
Federico Solchi
Front Office Manager
Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

as per comments sent to the Manager. Disappointed with aspects of stay. The location was central to business appointments. The staff were welcoming however small issues throughout the stay, predominately no hot water.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nilname1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico S, Front Office Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello Nilname1,
thank you for your review. In a 231 rooms hotel sometime there can unfortunately be some maintenance issues. I am sorry that this had to happen to you, but I also know that the hot water issue was fixed in a speedy manner. Nonetheless we certainly take your feedback on board and we will use it to offer our guests better services and facilities.
Regards,
Federico Solchi
Front Office Manager
Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Surrounding area left a bit to be desired, surrounded by Indian restaurants and not many other options.
Room was adequate and as expected.
Bar seemed understaffed for the amount of patrons, wait time for service was longer than expected.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shanepalmer2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico S, Front Office Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello Shane,
thanks for taking the time to leave a review. The hotel is located right in the heart of Parramatta and any kind of restaurant or entertainment is at a maximum of 10 minutes walk, During your next stay I would highly suggest you to have a chat with our friendly Front Desk team so that they can recommend some places for you to visit.
Regards,
Federico Solchi
Front Office Manager
Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This hotel offers a relaxed downstairs bar/restaurant area and is in a handy Parramatta location close to Westfeld, trains and good cafes. Clean and spacious rooms with a thoughtful array of snacks and drinks for purchase. I was impressed with the friendly and efficient staff. Nice experience.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trudyglasgow2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico S, Front Office Manager at Mantra Parramatta, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello Trudy,
thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Regards,
Federico Solchi
Front Office Manager
Mantra Parramatta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews