We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
76
49
10
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
49
10
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bungalow restaurant business hotel coffee factory swimming pool comfortable hotel hotel is located breakfast buffet major tourist spots kalpetta town udipi restaurant housekeeping staff bus stand easy access premium room national highway comfortable stay sightseeing places
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

While you are on highway there is always difficult to find a descent lunch. On way to Vythiri, we stopped at Best Western for a late lunch. The fish curry and rice was served super hot and was yummy. My kid ordered American Choupsey which was topped with fried egg which waa really good. Never expected such a good lunch. The restaurant is well set and I am sharing a few photos.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank madhukum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Rooms are very spacious and have good interiors. Food is delicious & service levels are amazing.
I had to postpone my trip by a day and it was courtesy of Mr. Sajimon that without any charges he postponed our booking and he provided the best service we can expect from this hotel.
I would definitely recommend this hotel fot the tourist looking for a place in Kalpetta.
Kudos!! keep it up.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Nimit_NB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

What a breath of fresh air to open the door to such a clean and comfortable room after a long journey. We only stayed one night and didn't get to tour because we had to reach our destination but we really wished we could have stayed another day in this hotel.

The breakfast buffet was just ok. Nothing exciting about it but then this is a budget hotel and it was certainly adequate and CLEAN. The staff was also helpful and attentive. Good job Best Wetern, Kalpetta.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very good.Rooms were good and clean. Hotel location is best , its just 2 min walking distance from the new bus stand.
Also the hotel staff is very helpfull, specially would like to mention Mr. Sajimon who helped us with all the tour guidence and arranging cabs.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ShubhiS23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I had stayed in this property just for one night. The property is really good by every respect. Rooms are well lit, spacious with luxurious interiors, furniture and linen. Bathroom really worth mentioning, one would love to take bath 3 times in a day. Service is not that much great, but for the price they are taking,it is justifiable. Really recommend to anyone who look affordable luxury in wayanad.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seemalabar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews