We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phuket Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Open-Plan Living & Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Open-Plan Living & Dining Room
Pool Viewed from Outside Master Bedroom Front Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
Large Open-Plan Living & Dining Room
Pool Viewed from Outside Master Bedroom
Front Garden
Front Garden & Path to Front Door
Pool & Stone Elephant
View Along Pool Terrace
View of Sala across Pool at Night
Dining Area
Kitchen Area
Study & Library with Desktop & Internet Access
Teak Panelling in Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom leading to Pool Terrace & Veranda
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with Shower & Bath
Veranda outside Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom near to Pool & Sala
Third Bedroom near to Front Garden
Third Bedroom
Garden Terrace outside Third Bedroom
Mynahs Drinking from the Pool
View across Lagoon
Pool, Sala and Terrace
In The Sala
Study & Driveway Entrance from Road
Pool and Villa Viewed from Across Lagoon
Local Nai Harn Beach
Long-tailed Boat At Nearby Rawai Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
RajeevS10...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Phuket Vacation”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It is a beautiful property, located in a nice and tranquil environment with all the amenities as mentioned in the portal.
Our's was therefore second consecutive stay at the same place and like last time, we felt that we should have booked for a longer period than seven nights.
There were sufficient refreshments in the refrigerator, including wines, when we reached and Sharon Bexter was waiting for us despite not being well.
Enough food options are available nearby. For movement, however, I recommend that a car is hired. Sharon is easily accessible for any information or guidance on anything in Phuket.
When we visit next, this would again be our preferred place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erica o
2 reviews
“Best decision Ive made all year and its December now!”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A lot of thought, contemplation, rumination, went into choosing this villa. I meditated, consulted with my travel buddies. Several hail Marys later, and im so proud of my decision! Nai Harn was wonderful and not as crowded as Patong and some other places. Lots of great food and everyone in the neighborhood is overwhelmingly friendly.

The comfort style and design in this villa is sickening! I spent several hours on social media boasting about the rooms, the koi pond, courtyard, the luxurious bathrooms, eclectic art and the pool overlooking the lagoon. The villa is everything--and Im not exaggerating.

The new owner of the property just happened to be in town while we were there. She took us on a private tour around Nai Harn, Rawai and several of her favorite places that we otherwise would not have found. She and her assistant organized our boat trips to Coral island and an even quiter private island for us to frolick for a day.

The only issue during my stay was wifi connection. It wasnt the best and it really cramped my style because I wanted to post tons of pics with location tags social media!

If youre on the fence about choosing this property over any of the other seemingly nice villas, choose this one. You wont regret it. This place gets all the stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa wonderful surroundings ”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa exceeded our expectations: the photos hardly do it justice. The setting is quite idyllic with an infinity pool overlooking the lagoon. The rooms are large with plenty of storage and very well equipped, from cocktail shakers to yoga mats the attention to detail is impressive. The grounds are extensive and so the villa is very private. One is aware that there are neighbours but we rarely saw or heard anyone adding to the sense of tranquility .
We felt very safe knowing that there were security guards on duty at the entrance to the village.
Shops and restaurants are around a 15 minute walk.
We visited the elephant sanctuary and Soi Dog Home and used the taxi service recommended by the villa. The service was excellent, they responded to our email requests almost immediately and were very friendly and helpful.
We also took advantage of the recommended massage service- brilliant Thai massage and very friendly service.
We had planned to visit the beach but found being in and around the villa pool so enjoyable we didn’t make it! Maybe next time .
I would highly recommend the villa and we hope to return next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful ,perfect, idyllic”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A beautiful peaceful spot surrounded by nature and free from noise .
The photos do not do this place justice , and it really has everything you could possibly need and more.............and if you are rude enough to ask for more ( like me requesting Yoga mats ) your Host Sharon, could not be more obliging.
We hired a car at the airport, it was an easy journey to the house. I would recommend you have a car for this villa, just for the freedom it gives you.........although taxis are cheap anyway .
Many of the islands best beaches and restaurants and nightlife are just a short drive away, but the villa makes you feel like you are a million miles away from all other holiday makers

I never go to the same place twice, but I would seriously think about staying here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluedogfi...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Quiet location in a gated community. everything you could possibly need in the house, including a visit from Rosie the dog and hungry fish in the lagoon. The recommended taxi company was incredibly efficient and the massage company excellent. Pool fabulous, bedrooms enormous, not far from the beach and within a taxi ride of all the major attractions in Phuket.
Owners very helpful and efficient. We hope to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing