We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well kept villa with private pool and attentive...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of the villa showing your private pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of the villa showing your private pool.
Front view of your villa at sunset Villa - side view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front view of the villa showing your private pool.
Front view of your villa at sunset
Villa - side view
Glass-fronted open plan living room: Relax under a 5m high rooflight dome.
Enjoy your meals on the patio with a view of Thailands nature.
Fully equipped kitchen with complementary drinking water.
Bedroom 1 with a king-size bed, air conditioning and en-suite bathroom.
Windowed-bathroom 1. Towels and bathrobes are provided.
Bedroom 2 with a king-size bed, air conditioning and en-suite bathroom.
Windowed-bathroom 2. Hairdryer, shower gel and shampoo are provided.
Bedroom 3 with a king-size bed, air-conditioning and en-suite bathroom.
Windowed-bathroom 3. Hairdryer, shower gel and shampoo are provided.
Pure privacy in your tropical garden. Perfect for sunbathing.
Enjoy your meals on the patio with a view of Thailands nature.
Cooking, cleaning, washing: A maid takes care of your well-being during the day.
Topview of the villa. The garden with pool cannot be seen from the outside.
Private carport with electrical gate. You can also rent a car with us.
The closest beach, Nai Thon, is only 5 minutes away from your villa.
defibrilator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Thon, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
zwoodwar
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Well kept villa with private pool and attentive staff”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Clean, spacious, and overall beautiful villa. Enjoyed the high ceilings and open design with the walls facing the pool able to collapse open (which we did as much as possible). Bathroom was large and kept very neat by the maid who came daily. The swimming pool was kept very clean and well maintained. The water was slightly salty as compared to chlorinated; I was a fan. Gated entrance to the complex for privacy. Sepp was very helpful and an excellent host.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FelyS6
1 review
“dreamvacation”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

we have a dreamvacation in phuket .very clean and spacious with a nice pool who let us stay mostly in the villa even beaches are not far but we got this homy feeling

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope too see you again
Nu+Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Reviewed 7 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Thank you for a nice review.

We would love to welcome you back again.

We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us so much.

Thank you that you satisfied our service. We try to service guest as good as we can.

Thank you again for everything. We will waiting for you.

Hope you will come back again.

Best regards

Nu + Luxuryvillasphuketthailand Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tasha T
1 review
“Relaxing Private Pool Villa”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We chose to stay at this villa because it offered a fully private pool, it was very close to the airport (without the noise) and it offered some onsite meals at an incredible price. With 5 young children, we were hoping to find a rental that provided enough on-site amenities which would allow us to spend most of our time at the villa without having to worry too much about meals, boredom etc.

Our young children absolutely loved the private pool! We spent most of our time relaxing and enjoying it! They even provided us with some water floats. We were so impressed with the personal maid. She was so helpful and friendly! She came early just to make sure the children had homemade waffles and fruit for breakfast each day. She cleaned our villa daily and would run to the market each day to grab items for meals, as well as fruits, bread, jam etc. We spent most of our time in the beautiful, well kept, clean pool only to come out for a superb Thai lunch our maid had cooked for us!

The villa was very clean and modern. The on-site staff was incredibly helpful. They arranged for a taxi for us to and from the beach (about a 5 minute drive from the villa). I would absolutely recommend this villa and hope to return sometime in the future. I have to say, having 5 children under age 9...this villa was truly a luxurious, relaxing vacation for us!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Dear Tasha, thank you very much for the nice review. We would love to say thank you again that you staying with us. We hope you will come back to stay with us again. Our team still waiting to served you again.

Best Regards
Nu + luxuryvillasphuketthailand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulrich P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The best vacacion we ever had”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We spent two weeks in January 2016 in Villa Orchid and we were completelly satisfied!
We were two couples in the age of 49 to 54 and each of us had quite a lot of holliday experiences in the last 30 years. We all aggreed that the stay in this villa was the most beautiful and relaxing we ever had.

The property is exactly like it is presented in the web page. The sleeping rooms are spacious, each with its own bathroom. The central living room is large and tastefully decorated. In the villa, you find everything you need, from TV, DVD-player, laptop, plug-adapters, pure lemon-grass massage oil and so on. The broadband internet connection is fast enough to enable HD-Streaming from Netflix.

The private pool is not too big but large enough to make some swim moves and the depth of the water is aprox. between 1,2 and 1,8 m. The water was always clean and a pool boy is regularily looking after water quality.

Or house maid was marvelous! Before the trip, my wife was a bit afraid that the presence of a foreign person would disturb us, but not at all! Although she was always busy with cleaning, washing or cooking, we nearly didn't notice her during the day. And when we saw her, she had a friendly smile.
Each day, she asked us what we wanted to eat. One of us is a vegetarian, so we asked her to prepare two meals, one with and one without meat. She went shopping with her scooter and then prepared delicious Thai food.

Our maid did't speek much english but whenever we wished something or had a question, we could call the buttler Mr. Nu. He took care of everything, organized a day-trip, procured good tasting white wine to a very reasonable price (not so easy in Thailand) and always provided us with honest tips and information.

We loved our stay very much and we can honestly recommend this accomodation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our house maid
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
"Dear Ulrich, thank you very much for your nice review and we hope to see you soon. We would love to welcome you again. Our team is very appreciated and again thank you for very nice review.

Best Regards
Nu + Luxuryvillasphuketthailand Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing