We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
1
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
2
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Before writing it should be understood that I have little knowledge of electricity.
Throughout our 2 week stay I complained about the lack of ability to charge mobile devises.
In some cases the percentage of charge was reduced even with the device switched off.
Some times the units would charge properly but mostly not.
It appeared charging was directly proportionate to the amount of vessels plugged in dockside which is powered with the same system.
There appeared to be no effort made while there to investigate the issue.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Graham G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Neat and clean rooms, very helpful and caring staff. Only one day stay but enjoyed services. Restaurant food is also good.check in procedure very easy welcome drinks very taste
Thanks to front desk pradeep supportive person

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Girisha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

These doors are horrible me my husband and 2 toddlers went out the room and every time the door closes automatically shut so no key in hand no bed to sleep the front desk closes at 4pm so Noyone to call for help. The beds are very uncomfortable and thier is no microwave which is a no no in the 3rd world . Pool is disgusting area sloopy. The guy at the front desk seems kind and helpful the woman seems always worried the maid is quite nice. Don't know what really goes on in this marina hotel but just don't bother for more than one night as a cheap getaway to a next spot.

Room Tip: Go more near port of Spain residential areas.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McGrady123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Had a booking over the telephone they were efficient and called to confirm. Had cause to cancell and they were fabulous and fixed my credit card by reverting the money quickly. Will surely book again. The rooms have a kitchenette and rather small beds but clean and safe. Food close by as there is no restaurant.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Sharmela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015 via mobile

Stayed here with a couples of friends, the place was under renovations while we were there..
On our arrival, first impression of the outside was the worst. However the rooms contained everything that was needed except a microwave (we stayed in a basic room) - shower (hot & cold water), toilet, towels, 2 sink, kitchenette, water kettle, tea( coffee, lipton, creamer & sugar), television with cable, table with 2 chairs & reading lamp, closet, draws for clothing, 1 night lamp with a center table, 2 very small but comfy beds, comforter, ac... the room was good.. but the wifi password had expired but who needs wifi when your friends are there to entertain. .
A little walk away from the hotel there's a pool with very clean change rooms & a patio area with table and chairs over looking crews inn & the lovely view of the boats. .
Downstairs of the hotel there are some small shops, an atm machine and a really nice resturant, we had lots of food & beers from there, everything was excellent plus there's wifi..
It's not a 5star hotel but we had a gr8 time here and we'll be back!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
6  Thank Amelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews