We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com$57
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
SuperTravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
35
48
24
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
48
24
16
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

The surroundings are stunning with beautiful views to the sea.
But when it comes to accommodation it's overpriced and of poor quality.
Rooms needs a makeover and there's no fridge or water boiler and the rooms are not properly cleaned. If you fix want a cup of instant coffee at your room you must pay 30 Bath for hot water. The beautiful placed Swimmingpool are invaded by one day trippers, a noisy crowd, in the afternoon. Paying about 120 euros a day for a so-called de luxe room is pure theft. The resort is lacking management and service is non existing.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jesper T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

What a great place to stay and a great place to relax. We enjoyed every thing about it and the room service was awesome too. Very clean, quiet and comfortable even though we stayed in a poolside villa.
I recommend this place for all families and couples as it's off the main road and very peaceful and is also very safe and secure.
Loved it

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Reception poorly anyway. Was seething. After returning home, the travel agencies to protest, so I got some money back. Be nice with cant that is appropriate, after a totally different situation. -On that day to catch a shuttle bus he reiterated to the Phuket Sea Island at 2 and then suddenly you at 3. said, surprised. Up again to buy the plane tickets thanks to fly from Phuket to Bangkok. Also protesting were pretending. -When asked from Japan "what the book is also from" attack ship in Phuket was going, and not only in the morning, running around the Harbour, like beg another hotel ship finally Ko one. Did not pick up before you get it, time of arrival, but Minato-ku, 1 hour wait (arrival by car 10 minutes though). Can't believe it. Without apology, moreover, was working at check-in. -30-something men and women take turns with a reception, both on an ad hoc basis while working on PC sees movies or FB unreliability. -No and all of the staff, including other employees. The hospitality of Thailand love gone bad (after I heard all Burmese migrant was) feeling
レセプションが、とにかくいい加減。はらわたが煮えくり返る。帰国後、紹介した旅行代理店に抗議して、一部返金してもらったほど。適当なことを口先だけでいい、あとでまったく違う事態になる。●島からプーケットまでの船便が2時だと繰り返したくせに、当日送迎バスに乗ろうとしたら、いきなり「お前は3時だ」といわれ、びっくり。おかげでプーケットからバンコクに飛ぶ飛行機チケットを捨てて、新たに買いなおす羽目に。抗議するも、知らんぷりされた。●プーケットで迎えの船が「何本でもあるから」と日本から尋ねた時いっていたのに、行ってみると午前中しかなく、港を駆けずり回って、他のホテルの船に頼み込んでようやく島へ渡れた。しかも、乗る前に到着時間を電話したのに、港区に迎えに来ず、1時間も待たされた(ホテルまで車で10分なのに)。信じられない。しかも謝罪せず、事務的にチェックイン作業された。●30代男女が交代でレセプションをしているが、どちらも場当たり的で、仕事しながらPCで映画やFBをみているいい加減さ。●ほかの従業員も含め、スタッフ全員が、ニコリともしない。タイのホスピタリティが好きで行ったのに、気分悪かった(後で聞いたら、全員ミャンマー人の出稼ぎだった)

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank snafkin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Minuses:
Room straight from the eighties compared with other same priceclass hotels on the island; windows not working properly, mosquito nets in very poor condition, room filled with mosquitoes all the time, wifi not working in deluxe room (as promised when booking), ac did not work properly, no refigerator in room (the useless tv should be changed for one)
rooms should definitely have been groundly fixed 2yers ago to match the class hey are sold as (deluxe)
Restaurant overpriced, food average (NOT worth the price).
Drinks and meals at the pool could not be payed with credit/debitcard, only in cash.
Once a day tens of daytrip passengers arrive at pool, and it gets too crowded for 1-2hours, otherwise calm and quiet with very few guests, probably because of the low quality/price relation.

Pluses:
Room cleaning worked well, enough towels for showering and staying at the pool. 2 bottles of water provided every day (complimentary).Hotelworkers mainly very nice except for lady in reception who seemed somewhat arrogant.Pool area very nice and enviroment + nature beautiful ( reason why 2/5 instead of 1/5). Good snorkeling on beach.

Overall: strong feeling of only pumping money out of tourists with same concept and resources as 10 years ago, without any sort of a "facelift". I would strongly recommend some other hotel on the island, until they do a radical updating of the facilities. This sort of enviroment deserves HIGH class facilities and REAL luxury. I rally hope the owners realize this and take actions!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank O P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 December 2016

We spent 3 nights at this resort with our 3 Teenage Sons and overall we had a good time. I think one must have realistic expectations ....yes the resort is in need of maintenance & updating but it offers you a fantastic location away from the Boat Loads of Day Trippers...be warned the Island is a Day Trip destination.
When we checked in we asked for to be upgraded to a delux room ...this was money well spent as the location is way better than the STD rooms. The rooms are basic, clean and come with aircon - all you need on a Island Holiday The staff are friendly, willing and helpful. The pool area is well positioned with a great view over the bay. The hotel does not really have a beach ...but offers you access to a great snorkeling area. The food was OK ...but we rented scooters and explored the island and found a few good local spots to eat.
Things to see & do .....Rent a scooter and head down to the Main Beach to enjoy the aqua blue waters, go early morning or late afternoon. We arranged a Fishing Trip with one of the Locals and this proved to be a Highlight for the boys...or simply just relax in the quiet surrounds, sip on a shake and end your day with a great massage...sometimes simplicity is less complicated.

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank RenevdW2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews