We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,851)
Filter reviews
1,851 results
Traveller rating
1,040
547
187
55
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,040
547
187
55
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini club beach bar every night kids club entertainment team reception staff family holiday great holiday all inclusive guests sea view star prestige pork rooms are basic fantastic hotel beautiful beach indoor pool thomas cook
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,851 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

We visited this wonderful hotel two weeks ago and had a wonderful four night stay here.

The hotel is in a fantastic location, situated on the beach and yet with shops and restaurants a very close walk away.

The hotel was beautiful, clean and extremely spacious. The pool was wonderful and it had lots of great areas to chill out in. We were on the all inclusive package and the food was fantastic!

Most of all, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and very well informed.

This is a great hotel to visit as a family, as it's so family friendly and had great evening entertainment for both children and adults.

We would definitely come back to this hotel again and would love to stay at other Iberostar hotels in the future.

Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank SabrinaC1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Sabrina,

We are very happy to learn that you had such a brilliant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

If our multi-faceted efforts in all our areas are appreciated by our guests, this is obviously considered a success for us. We, therefore, find it wonderful that our hospitality was so well received by you and that you have written so pleasantly about it.

It would be an honour to welcome you back again in the future until then we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

I had looked at this Hotel many times and decided that for a October break to give this a try. First impressions, reception has cooled water available as soon as you get through the door, reception was well staffed and we were seen to very quickly, we were all inclusive and the Hotel uses colour bands to show the different client types. Our room was a one bedroomed apartment as there was four of us and it accommodated us well. The room had a fridge and table with four chairs, the beds were comfortable and bathroom passable. Extra blankets and pillows were given quickly when requested. There were three plug points available to charge devices, we took a usb hub to allow more devices to be charged. The drinks were good, all meals were of a good standard and little extras at lunch were noticed and added a sense of added value, for instance one day they were served Donna kebabs with all the trimmings and I have never seen that before. We found the evening entertainment passable and found the Mozzies our biggest problem as they were out in force.

Room Tip: A room on the pool side might be quieter
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andyadda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Andy,

It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

We have treated your very detailed description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments confirm that we are definitely on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.

We, therefore want to thank you again for your excellent review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Just back from a lovely trip,we were checked in by a very helpful man at 1-30am,we were very tired but he pepped us with smile and were amazed with our beautiful room,we had been upgraded to a real beautie,overlooking the pool,sea view,my wife was delighted.breakfast next day was great and continued for our stay.The staff from start to finish were so good and while I hate to mention one in paticular Manual in the resturaunt a real gentleman,looked after all our needs with a big smile and made sure ,that we were happy at all times,the resturaunt manager,a big man with a big heart runs a great team and I must mention Raf at the so busy reception, always with a smile ,and so helpful to everybody. This was truly a memorable week for us,two old-timers,watching the families,children,parents,singles,middle agers and oldtimers like us it was so joyful.We have travelled at lot ,staying at the best of hotels and some not so good,but this the best we have ever stayed with a beautiful location,lovely food and brilliant staff,thank you Iberostar,Alcudia Playa,to my friends at Tripadvisor,do not miss this Hotel

Room Tip: pool and sea view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brendan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We are grateful to you for choosing IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park for your latest holiday, and for sharing the experience with us.

Your enthusiastic comments about the prime pillars we set in place to insure amazing holidays for our guests are great to receive. Beautiful locations, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness of our hotel and high standards of gastronomy are some of the most important elements of our company and reading that you found them all to your liking is brilliant news.

Once again, we thank you for this complimentary review of your time in our hospitality.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

I have been with my son from 13-20 Oktober in this Hotel. We enjoyed our holidays a lot and we had a nice time there. The stuff is friendly and working a lot. The hotel is perfect for children.
Thanks a lot to Lorena the photographer from this hotel. We have nice memories from a fantastic photo shooting that we did with her. Hope to see her next year again. Was the best shooting with her, with a lot of fun and amazing results.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Nicole,

First of all we want you to know that we are really happy that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

As we aim on a daily basis to exceed the needs and goals of our valued guests and provide them a place of joy and total comfort, we are obviously humbled by your kind words.

We would like to express our gratitude once again for your wonderful feedback and hope to have the honor of serving you again soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Loved this hotel we stayed in the star prestige rooms excellent staff really amazing Manuel Sergio Winston and his brother really lovely people excellent location all staff work really hard and are really helpful yes I would go back thank you iberostar xxxx

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cruiser618304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles2017, Quality manager at Iberostar Alcudia Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Maggi,

We would like to first of all to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Such a friendly review our hotel is of course a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

The fact that the detailed service and care of our guests from the friendly staff in our hotel have had the desired effect makes us very proud indeed.

Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews