We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and Great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ungasan, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

274_DaveW...
Busselton, Australia
1 review
“Peaceful and Great location”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Away from the hustle and bustle yet only minutes from many great beaches and tourist spots. Lots of restaurants close by and supermarket.
Clean and tidy with friendly staff, totally private and secure and a great pool all your own. THE BEDS ARE SO COMFORTABLE and the A/C is cold.
Will definitely stay again!
Perfect !

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us and hope you will come again.
The staff say they miss your happy smile greeting everyday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annamalah...
Odessa, Ukraine
1 review
“My paradise”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was our first trip to Bali and the first experience of booking on airbnb. We were very pleased and very happy that we chose this villa! It was our honeymoon and you turned it into paradise! All villas are located in a quiet place, far from noise, but in the heart of Bukit! This made it possible to visit all the best beaches, dine in the best cafes and the road took just a few minutes!
Our villa has become our home) Administrator Astini was always ready to help us and solve any issue day and night! We thank her for our wonderful honeymoon and for the most delicious breakfasts)
This villa offers the possibility of complete disengagement and privacy! The villa has everything you need: from slippers to any kitchen trifles! It was very important for us, because my husband and I bought all the products in the market or in the supermarket (which are located near the villa) and prepared anything! Even brewed Ukrainian borsch)))
The villa has its own pool, which was cleaned every day! Cleaned at the villa every day, too! And most importantly it's an excellent design, a huge bed, a large outdoor seating area and a jacuzzi)
I want to say a big thank you to everyone who made our stay unforgettable)

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Hi Anna, thank you for your positive review of our villas - we are very happy that you chose Mawali Villas for your honeymoon. You were the perfect guests and we look forward to seeing you again.
Have a wonderful life together, glad we were a small part of your beginning.
Mawali Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KiraM77
1 review
“5 stars!”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Staff were so friendly.
Breakfast prepared in front of me every morning.
Restaurants and bars in close proximity.
Water park located across the road.
Beautifully presented.

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you for your nice words and review Ms. Kira.
We are glad that we could be of service to you and your group and hope that you will come to Bali and stay with us again.
Regards
Mawali Villas - Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne P
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“An absolute pleasure”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have now stayed at Topeng Villa 6 times and I'm preparing to book again in May. The reason for this is simple the villa is totally private, totally amazing, the pool is totally refreshing, the staff are totally wonderful, the breakfasts are totally huge and for me there is no where else to stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2018
Dear Suzi
Thank you SO much for your wonderful review, we are always pleased to have your company and look forward to being of service again.
Mawali Villas Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.