We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$71
View deal
Booking.com$71
Agoda.com$71
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
14
29
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
29
8
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2019 via mobile

They are perfectly made and you will find them luxurious. The rates are not too high. Things are luxurious there. The views will definitely attract you due to its locality. Truly loved this place. Will prefer everyone or specifically a mountain lover to visit this once between December last week to Feb month.

Great views.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank safarnamastudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2018

I visited india end November 2018. I am from Mauritius. i went to vrindavan in the Kartic month. i stayed 12 days in vrindavan and after that i wanted to visit Auli . so i contacted Rashmee who works for Travel Planet world Agency. i told her about my needs and asked her to prepare a schedule for me for 7 days . she was very fast and send me my planned tripped to Auli. i stayed in Auli two nights. it was at the Auli Resorts. it was the best hotel with 24 hour hot running water and room accomodated with heater . i had two days of peaceful retreat in Auli. i had a friend with me. we went on the chairlift to see the mesmerrizing view on mountains with snow peaks. then we had horse riding and skiing. its sweet memories for me . i had a good break form my routine life. i will always remember this place. Food was also very tasty. and hotel staff very nice.
After that we went to Joshimath where we stayed one night. Hotel was good . but not much to see in joshimath. However we had darshan of Gadi of Lord Badrinath in Joshimath. Feeling blessed . On our way to Rishikesh we visited all the five prayags along Alaknanda River, vishnu prayag, karan prayag, Nand prayag, Rudra Prayag and Dev Prayag. i had the chance to have evening aartee of Ganga River at Dev Prayag.
Rishikesh Hotel was also one of the best. finally we were dropped at Haridwar where we stayed two night and attended Ganga aartee at Har ki Puri.
i am feeling so blissful after this superb Yatra.
i would like to thank Rashmee and her team for all the arrangements she made to make our trip a memorable one. Thank you Travel Planet World for this blissful trip.

The road to Auli is the same way leading to char Dham yatra. the road is actually under construction so the travel was tiresome. But after completion of road works the trip to char dham and Auli will be very nice and safe.

Room tip: all rooms give view to snow peaks
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vimla_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2018

Dont even think twice to go here.. Just go.. The place is ideal for couples and its cosy. the staff is very helpful. Esp Madan.. he took great care of us and prepared best food for us.
Its clean, best and worth the price.. If u stay in auli staying in this hut is ideal for the hills. View is great too...

Room tip: all views are good...
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank karishma_pb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

We traveled in a group of 08 Adults&3 Childrens. Was looking for a weekend Gateway & end up to the Skiing capital of India. I am always fascinated with the great Himalayas & its serenity. The Cottage is placed at a great scenic view of Himalayan range. Breathtaking view with good food on the table. Very friendly service staff. Auli is a must place visit.
Pros: Great View of Himalayas, good food.
Cons: The distance from Delhi to Auli is around 16to18 hours, so mentally one should be tough for the road trip.

Room tip: Take a Back end cottages preferably for breathtaking view of Himalayas.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolanujdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Stunning views of the Himalayas. The landscape before you literally changes every minute and you can’t be anything but mesmerised by it. The cottages are clean, neat , warm and comfortable. The food they served us was homely and delicious. Hot running water and lovely landscaped gardens. Wish we could have stayed forever.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank shailesh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews