We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
$151
View deal
Priceline$174
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
267
36
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
267
36
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water nanda devi breakfast and dinner wooden cottages chair car artificial lake basic facilities nature lovers degree view supportive staff stunning views amazing experience comfortable stay must visit place these guys three nights place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2021

We had the perfect view. The food, though vegetarian was really good. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay. Chair lift and trek locations are also nearby. Strongly recommend this resort to everyone. Will definitely love to visit again during snow.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adventure696561
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

Blue poppy Auli one of the Best hotel i have stayed in Mountains N there Food was delicious n service is really Very good … tysm For making our stay More comfortable n Enjoyable … Mr Anuj ty For everything

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aniket P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2021

From the time of check in to the time of check out, the concerned person was on his toes to guide us with everything we wanted. Beautiful location, amazing food, clean and warm rooms, what else you want for a trip?

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kunj0310
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

We liked the stay, homely food, warm welcome and staffs gesture was overwhelming.
Scenic beauty and the view of sunrise from Nanda devi and Burman range was outstanding and tell you what watch it from your bed inside the room through the window. Lovely stay even the kids enjoyed. Special thanks to Mr Ranjith for his support throughout the stay. His coffee preparation was very tasty.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TamalMukherjee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

It was amazing view to Look from this hotel
The food is goooood too but the staff here are better than I expected.
All the rooms have amazing breathtaking view for you to enjoy w family , loved ones & friends

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Manav0960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews