We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$ 254
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
US$ 242
View deal
Agoda.com
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
243
36
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
243
36
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water nanda devi breakfast and dinner wooden cottages chair car basic facilities nature lovers stunning views amazing experience supportive staff skiing slopes mighty mountains degree view comfortable stay food taste snow covered mountains must visit place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best resort to stay in auli
They provide the best quality food and have the best trip planners to enjoy in auli
Best cushion beds to have a good sleep
Best hill view from balcony
Mineral RO water
Neat and clean huts to stay
Best services in auli
Trip advisors gives their best to enjoy and make our trip good

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Manshurathee1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best hotel in auli
Best food
Best service
Eco friendly
Staff is good and polite
Clean environment
Very homely feeling
The place is very beautiful and the staff is very helpful
Its the best holiday destination i can think of

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lather22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent view of Himalayas. Excellent services of all staff. Very polite behaviour. Personal cares of guests. Excellent food. You will get any region food on demand with no extra cost. Finally all things are superb at this resort. Nice stay.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Resort41220767046
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stay was great. The staff especially was good and took great care. I would recommend people to stay here for the view and the food. Everyone here is very helpful and will. Guide you on what can be done during the stay

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sidharth1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went to auli in november 2021 with parents. We booked blue poppy after going through the reviews from many travellers. As we were travelling with parents who are in late 60's we were a bit apprehensive about our stay at auli.
However it was an excellent and comfortable stay at blue poppy resorts. The rooms were comfortable and had excellent views of nanda devi and other snow clad peaks like hathi ghoda, dronagiri, brahamkamal.
The staff is extremely polite and helpful. Food is great. The open chair cable car station is nearby.

Overall, highly recommended for stay at auli

Room tip: All rooms have great view
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ajayuniyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews