We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lowest price we found
US$ 121
View deal
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
227
36
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
227
36
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water nanda devi breakfast and dinner wooden cottages chair car artificial lake nature lovers electric room amazing experience supportive staff nice place to stay enough variety basic facilities skiing slopes degree view mighty mountains wonderful view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The resort is located strategically with the room having amazing views of the mountains. You can spend the entire day looking at the beautiful landscape that's enjoyable with clear sky and clouds alike.
The staff is very courteous and takes care of your needs promptly.
The owner took personal interest in customising the itinerary for the stay.
The food is also awesome.
Overall a very satisfying stay, definitely recommended.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ashish176176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thankyou so much for hosting us . The team was amazing. We loved every minute of our stay at Blue Poppy Resort property. We reached their late evening and the check in was done super fast. The room was very neat and very well maintained. We had absolutely no trouble going around the property. The best part of the property was the restaurant team. They managed the place so well. The food was delicious. Overall amazing experience.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Travel27774395205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I felt the staff was quite vigilant on Covid-19 related safety measures. It was an awesome experience staying at this beautiful property. The location, view, food everything was worth it. The staff was courteous and very helpful. Everything was worth it.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ROSHNI S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel gave us complete support and made our stay pleasurable.We were thrilled to see its location.the hotel maintain ed all COVID protocols and it was neat and hygiene.
It was home away from home.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ramendra1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My god the best resort in auli i mean the view is unimaginable and the service is of highest value the food the stay the view the staff everything is best i was actually staying in some clifftop hotel but shifted here and it was my best decision yet thanks Mr kushal for such a lovely stay coming again definitely

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank upbinams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews