We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
$151
View deal
$143
View deal
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
276
38
10
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
276
38
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water nanda devi breakfast and dinner wooden cottages chair car artificial lake basic facilities nature lovers degree view supportive staff stunning views amazing experience comfortable stay must visit place these guys three nights place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Excellent property.And very cosy cottages.i will say the best location and very serene and peaceful with all luxuries in room,with an excellent dining hall overlooking the scenic landscape.The owners Devkanth and Seema go out of the way to make the stay comfortable.Their enthusiasm for that area is very motivating.And we were served endless rounds of tea and fabulous meals and a variety in breakfast.Highly recommended.Top notch with very courteous staff.!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank arvindchadha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Excellent stay at Blue Poppy Holidays. Enjoyed a lot with family and friends. The staff is very cooperative and helping. Food is also tasty and excellent. Hope to visit the place again as soon as possible.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 3shahparth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

We visited Auli, the ski capital of India during August so it was not about snow or skiing but just a relaxed comfortable stay...and Blue Poppy resort offers exactly the same. Cozy wooden cabins with large glass windows with awesome views of Himalayas welcome you to Blue Poppy. Resort also has a very lovely restaurant and serves good and tasty food. Staff is very courteous and friendly. Resort owners Mr and Mrs Sangwan stay here for few months in a year and shared some interesting stories about their journey and Auli region in general. While it is not a must, but a point to note that unlike some of the other remote hill stations, Auli had exceptionally good cell phone network coverage. Overall a great stay...would love to stay here again

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Samir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

I am Radhakrishnan from Chennai. Had a very pleasant experience with Blue poppy resorts
Devkant ji Director blue poppy personely supervised during our stay. We are pleased by,hospitality shown by Devkant ji and his team. Thank you
Will keep associated with you

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank trkrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

Very nice & courteous group, glad to have booked our entire trip of 7 days with Blue Poppy Holidays. Warm, nice & helpful team. Had a fantastic experience. Their cottage at Auli is just amazing. Go for it.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sepunj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews