We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
159
65
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
65
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ben and kim dive locker infinity pool dorm room pool and restaurant area following morning relaxed atmosphere short walk into town great facilities central location the main street rooms are clean comfy bed staff were wonderful tanna coffee champagne beach great spot
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Friendly, helpful owners and staff; fabulous views; relaxed atmosphere; well appointed, clean rooms; delicious food. I couldn't fault this place and will definitely stay again next time I am in Luganville.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cath H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

While staying at Santo recently we enjoyed 2 meals at Deco Stop. The food both times was fantastic - great flavour and cooked to perfection.
What we also were very impressed with was the smiling and efficient service! And as our second meal was on our way to the airport, we were very grateful for the offer of a lift to the airport rather than trying to find a taxi.
Thanks! If we ever get back to Santo we will be back!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 468jow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Lovely place, clean, great views, breezy and an easy walk to town. Only downside was breakfast was always late being set up, so could never sit down and relax at 7am when it is meant to start and enjoy it before I left for my day at 7.30am. Other than that great, complimentary wifi that just works in the bar and just needs a reboot every now and then.

Room tip: Sea view views on the left side of the pool were great
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sam15595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

My holidays were affected by cyclone and I couldn't reach this place. Even if so, to get refund for already paid accommodation was easy and straightforward.

Thank you for understanding and quick feedback.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kodlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

The staff & hosts (Kim & Ben) were very friendly & helpful. Our room was clean & tidy, however extra $2000 V ($25 AD) for air cond. Buffet breakfast was good and main meals were great and well presented. Pool, sitting & dining area is great and nice view. Great place to stay.

Room tip: All rooms are good
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 3744stephend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews