We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Its ok”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living area
Stylish kitchen Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Open plan living area
Stylish kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom with jacuzzi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A huge letdown stay away”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has been designed to be of a high standard but fails in execution and maintainance.
The six chairs dining chairs are filthy and delaminating "I gave money to replace them but they are not here yet"
The cable tv is not working" I loaned the unit to an old lady but she died"
The pillows in the spare bed are yellow.
The fridge was poorly cleaned, food scraps in container.
One bar stool has a split seat.
The window in the master would not close.
The metal table and 2chairs on balcony were rusting.
The clothes drying rack had rusted through and was collapsing.
The window box had discarded old brushes and a scoop in it. And cigarette butts.
This is a v noisy location with loud music and bars below active to 3 am.
The floor in the lounge had been peeling and stuck down with grey construction adhesive, this had oozed to the surface.
The toilet roll holder in the master comes off in your hand.
The extractor fan In the master bath is inoperative.
The fancy tap fitting in the master bath basin rotates with use.
The key system to access the garage and leave the complex is faulty and requires manipulation to make the doors open. I would not like to attempt to leave in an emergency!
Do not stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriana19...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Its ok”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pro: the owners are great people. The location is amazing either if you are in summertime and want to enjoy all the night life wich is just under the apt. If you go in wintertine its quiet and peaceful. All the major brands and stores are around the corner.
Cons: the digital tv does not work: the do have 5 channels in englis or arabic... it's no way satellite tv. Also there is only one reception of the signsl and its on the living room, so if you wabt to watch tv on the rooms.. it's impossible. There is no internet IF YOU DONT PAY... you have to charge a prepaid card to get it.
Owners should repair the chairs... all the covers are broken.
There is no sound system also, no dvd, no nothing of what its published.
I mean I had a great time because we were with friends.. but all the super confortable things are old or they dont work. The beds need new matresses. The suite has a double bed. And they could fit a bigger obe. The other room has the matress so old, noise, smely... i dont know... with one week of the rent they can do magic....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Thank you for your comments
I have taken personally the issues and all have been rectified . Unfortunately the agent looking after my apartment was not serious .
New bed is now replaced , all chairs in dining room are new, new bar stools are replaced, new towels and bedding . The only things I can't help is the noise from outside
Few drinks from these bars will help you sleep and you won't hear any noises after 3 am :))
You should read new reviews hopefully to confirm my respond
Regards
Maurice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first trip to Puerto Banus, we were celebrating our friends 40th and stayed for 4 nights. For us, the location was great, fantastic views overlooking the marina, minutes from the beach, where there was a superb cocktail bar, nightlife on the door step. Highly recommended apartment for a girly trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shaneil A
2 reviews
“Highlight of our Honeymoon, so luxurious with all the amenities included”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

First of all we would like to thank Maurice for coming to receive us at Puerto Banus and showing us the property himself, he made us completely comfortable with the locality and also gave us some wonderful suggestions as to where to go. The apartment can't be described in words, they won't do justice to the apartment. Its a fully loaded luxury apartment with all the possible amenities inside with an awesome location and view.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing