We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Booking.com
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$100
View deal
Expedia.com$102
Hotels.com$102
Hurb$106
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
55
6
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
6
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel private pool amazing hospitality great bath unique concept name suggests central location the entire property vagator beach peaceful stay located close in room dining breakfast spread recommend this hotel excellent stay walking distance special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2022

Our Stay at 3102bce was simply amazing and very memorable. The entire property has been expertly designed, keeping in mind all the little things in life, that we need so desperately. From the room layout, to the decor, to the decoration, everything was tastefully done.

We were very happy with the rooms and the in-room dining food and the breakfast was excellent. the food was fresh, very tasty and delicious. the entire hotel staff, right from the reception with Nancy and Glenda checking us in, to Ishaan for his support and immediate help in accommodating us with room with good deals, to Saurabh taking care of us during the day. Everything made us feel right at home .

This hotel is a DEFINITE must STAY for all those looking for great value for money. We also managed to explore the Lothal Suite with this own private pool and living room area - This was the highlight of the trip.

Overall, Vedic resort will be one of my favorite resorts to stay with its central location to all the nearby food and party places.

Room tip: centrally located to all the restaurants, pubs, bars and party places in Vagator and Anjuna
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RaoulD206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pragati Jha, Marketing at 3102bce, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Dear Raoul,

Namaste !!

Thank you for such an excellent review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. Your words of encouragement will inspire us to keep raising the bar.

We will strive to provide an even better experience at our luxury boutique resort located close to Anjuna & Vagator beaches.

We look forward to having you with us again at ‘3102bce – A Vedic Resort by The Lindsay’. We are indeed grateful for your kind words.

Warm regards

Ranjan Prasad,
General Manager
3102bce, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

3012 bce is a luxury boutique resort in north gao, 10 mins walk away from Vagator Beach. As the name suggests the resort is based on the vedic theme but comes with modern luxuries and comfort.
Located at the prime location, it is near Ashwem and Anjuna beach as well.
It is constructed in such a manner that is gives you the feel of old era, making sure that all 5 elements of the earth are taken care of. Everything you see around just compliments the theme of the resort. As soon as you enter the resort you walk pass by a jacuzzi and then a beautiful pool to sit by and relax. There is a different section where vedic authentic games are kept such as chess and ludo which gives you a feel of a completely different age. Alongside this section there is a cafe which is open 24*7 and provides exceptionally good food. There is a book area as well besides which is the bar.
Also the buffet is huge and tastes heavenly.
The suite room comes with all the modern amenities you can think of along with jacuzzi/plunge pool and a lawn area. The basic rooms also are pretty good with all the comforts and huge balcony space. And the star deal is all of it comes in a decent price.
The place is very peaceful and soothing not something very crowded like those in Baga beach so it is a win win situation for people who love a peaceful stay and wants something calming. All it felt so good that it makes me want to go there again.

Room tip: 10 mins walk from vagator but has to be my favourite hotel stay in North goa till date
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 173pragyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pragati Jha, Marketing at 3102bce, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear Pragya,

Namaste !!

Thank you for such an excellent review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. Your words of encouragement will inspire us to keep raising the bar.

We will strive to provide an even better experience at our luxury boutique resort located close to Anjuna & Vagator beaches.

We look forward to having you with us again at ‘3102bce – A Vedic Resort by The Lindsay’. We are indeed grateful for your kind words.

Warm regards

Ranjan Prasad,
General Manager
3102bce, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022

We had a lovely stay at 3102 vedic resort, beautiful theme based rooms,amazing food,and delightful hospitality. Would like to thank the staff and manager Ishaan for taking care of us so well.

Hoping to visit again!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rini06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pragati Jha, Marketing at 3102bce, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Dear Rini,

Namaste !!

Thank you for such an excellent review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. Your words of encouragement will inspire us to keep raising the bar.

We will strive to provide an even better experience at our luxury boutique resort located close to Anjuna & Vagator beaches.

We look forward to having you with us again at ‘3102bce – A Vedic Resort by The Lindsay’. We are indeed grateful for your kind words.

Warm regards

Ranjan Prasad,
General Manager
3102bce, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

To start off with the location, everything you need is near, the staff at the property is exceptionally good. The food, ambiance, rooms everything is on point. Am out of names of the staffs but Ishaan he is the face of the property. You give him a request or anything and it will be done, you don't have to remind him again.
I can assure that 3102 BCE is the best place to stay in Vagator.
Will come back for sure

Room tip: Transportation is readily available just over a call.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shreyasreddy96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pragati Jha, Marketing at 3102bce, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Dear Shreyas,

Namaste !!

Thank you for such an excellent review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. Your words of encouragement will inspire us to keep raising the bar.

We will strive to provide an even better experience at our luxury boutique resort located close to Anjuna & Vagator beaches.

We look forward to having you with us again at ‘3102bce – A Vedic Resort by The Lindsay’. We are indeed grateful for your kind words.

Warm regards

Ranjan Prasad,
General Manager
3102bce, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Wonderful hospitality! Stayed only for a night , but had the best time! Staff was super helpful and courteous
Rooms are cute and the place has a quite a different vibe

Special shout-out to MS Sheela, she was very warm and helpful and a great host!

Best wishes to the team!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ArushiRP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pragati Jha, Marketing at 3102bce, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Dear Arushi,

Namaste !!

Thank you for such an excellent review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality. Your words of encouragement will inspire us to keep raising the bar.

We will strive to provide an even better experience at our luxury boutique resort located close to Anjuna & Vagator beaches.

We look forward to having you with us again at ‘3102bce – A Vedic Resort by The Lindsay’. We are indeed grateful for your kind words.

Warm regards

Ranjan Prasad,
General Manager
3102bce, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews