We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
59
12
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
12
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north goa mr parvez outstanding place best rate very nice atmosphere south indian food hospitality extended room cleanliness nice person swimming pool jain food anjuna beach place to stay food quality enjoyed our stay awesome stay spacious rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2022

Good place to stay in North Goa with good ambience, tasty food and neat rooms..
- Super Friendly Staff
- Big rooms with AC
- Clean and well maintained rooms
- all rooms are swimming pool facing
- Delicious Food.
Awesome Property.
Special Thanks to Mr. Parvez(Manager) who was really helpful.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SnehaKhot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2022

Mr Manish Kumar helped with the best facilities and a smooth check in process. The place had amazing amenities with in room snacks and beverages. We had stayed here for a business meet. Do have a word with Manish if you need any sort of help. Very helpful and kind.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 12rahul_df
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2022

Resort is very neat and clean and it's budgeted resort. Food in restaurant is delicious specially who love north Indian dishes. Rooms are very specious and well maintained.

I would like to say thanks to Mr. Parvez (Manager)

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GurpreetS1302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

I visited North Goa this year in August and stayed in this resort, I must say it was so great. The room was so good and the food specially breakfast and then paneer butter masala in dinner is a must try. Really loved the ambience, hospitality and vibe of the place. Totally recommended to anyone couple, friends and family.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank solo_traveller262
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

We had been here for 3 night with our 33 friends. we all appreciate and are very Thankful to Mr Parwez and the staff for making our stay memorable specially the food arrangement , we had Jain food pre sunset ( chouvihar) arrangements and was really tasty . Had all meals at hotel and prices were also reasonable against the service provided

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ajitt2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews