We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing experience !”

Review of villa da sixth

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Vagator, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

areejkhan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing experience !”
Reviewed 12 March 2021 for a stay in March 2021
1
person found this review helpful

Sandeeps villa equals a 5 star property ! It is so well done, well maintained , clean and pretty . We had a fabulous experience , there was nothing which was lacking. Sandeep is a great host , he is prompt and responsive at all times . Thank you for such a wonderful time :)

Date of stay: March 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sushimdes...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super place, super host”
Reviewed 2 November 2020 for a stay in September 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Villa da sixth is a very comfortable and well done up property right in the heart of where it all happens in Goa. Beaches, restaurants, bars and many other things within a short drive away from here - full marks for location. Sandeep is an extremely helpful and gracious host and ensured that our stay was very comfortable. Definitely recommend the place on your next trip to Goa.

Date of stay: September 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhilcha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 11 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Conveniently located close to everything in Anjuna and Vagator, everything is exactly as in the pictures. Nice balconies, nice terrace.

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nvishnoi
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All what you need in Goa!”
Reviewed 25 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a luxurious, hassle free, comfortable and a fantastic place to stay for group or family, we highly recommend Villa Da Sixth. It’s centrally located and you can find all the party places around. Vagator, Anjuna and other famous beaches are just 5-10 min drive away. Very pleasant staff and caretaker, maid cleaned the house everyday and cooked delicious meals on request. Warm and welcoming owner who ensured that we had everything sorted before our stay. Calm, peaceful and fun area/society to stay in. The highlight of the apartment was cleanlines and convenience. Would love to stay @The Villa Sixth in future. Thank you!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2019
Thank you for your lovely input. Hope see you soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohitwa
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place, awesome experience”
Reviewed 7 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of the best experience we have ever had in Goa. Sandeep’s place is well maintained, clean with all necessities combined with an excellent location. Vagator beach is just 5 mins from the villa. Especially a group like us, we were 6 adults and 2 kids, would definitely enjoy the place more as there was a common living area where we used to play games and chit chat, plus a roof top where we could party and have drinks. Kids enjoyed the most, they had ample space to move around freely. Kudos to the host who helped us a lot, there is a seperate room on the terrace for maids, earlier there was no fan installed but then we requested him to arrange something and it got fixed the same day. All in all I would recommend this place to everyone travelling in a group forget hotels and opt for this place for an amazing experience.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2019
Thank you so much for your lovely input, would love the have you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.