We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautifully made”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riva Boutique Apartments
Ranked #6 of 13 Porvorim B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

These apartments are a new construction and really done well. Very clean rooms. The only disadvantage is that they are very very far from the beaches. If your main motive in goa is hitting the beaches then these wouldn't be best suited for you. The pool is meant only for decorative purpose. It is very small. If distance from beaches is not a consideration, then it is the best option

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 888meetali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RivaBoutique, Manager at Riva Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Riva Boutique Apartments!!

We are thankful for sharing your review on Tripadvisor about your recent stay at Riva boutique Apartments.

We have opened this Hotel very recently and its part of Riva Beach Resort- Mandrem. We have noticed that you have done the booking on Go-Ibibo website and it is clearly mentioned on map about nearby places. As per our knowledge Calangute beach is 15 minutes away and Panjim City is 10 minutes. We are not charging the rates of four star or three star categories where we can provide you all amenities within the Hotel but definitely provide all basic requirements in all the rooms . Our swimming pool is designed as per total rooms which is properly maintained and big enough for all our guest who value our services

We hope to see you soon with one more memorable trip at Riva Boutique Apartment.

Best Regards

Suraj Colvalkar

Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Worth visiting if planning for a vacation I'n Goa , reasonable rates clean rooms, polite staff n most importantly peaceful location with pool,
Thank you to the entire team of Riva Resort; U all rocked

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Minakshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RivaBoutique, General Manager at Riva Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and for choosing to stay at The Riva Boutique Apartment .

We are very pleased that The Riva Boutique Apartment will be your preferred hotel in Goa and the entire team is delighted to receive such wonderful comments

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Suraj Colvalkar

Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

The great rooms with pool view and modern amenities. All staff are supportive and always ready to help.

This is second visit at riva boutique and it was really fantastic as ever.

They also provide free facilities at riva beach resort with private beach and swimming pool usage.

Pool is clean and we'll maintain. Definitely recommend for couple who want relax and value for money

Great work team

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashish s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RivaBoutique, General Manager at Riva Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and for choosing to stay at The Riva Boutique Apartment .

We are very pleased that The Riva Boutique Apartment will be your preferred hotel in Goa and the entire team is delighted to receive such wonderful comments

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Suraj Colvalkar

Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed in January, the experience at Riva boutique was so amazing that could not forget till now. Great work guys for making our stay memorable and more speicial. Can access to Riva beach resort without any extra charges which is heaven on earth.

Will definitely recommend to everyone who want luxury in budget.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Poonam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RivaBoutique, General Manager at Riva Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and for choosing to stay at The Riva Boutique Apartment .

We are very pleased that The Riva Boutique Apartment will be your preferred hotel in Goa and the entire team is delighted to receive such wonderful comments

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Suraj Colvalkar

Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

We were 4 friends done booking online. We were not sure about this place before reaching here. But We were happily surprised to see the place...it is tastefully done it looks like a boutique property. And reasonably priced at the same time. Pool is small but good enough if u want to take a plunge and have good time with ur friends.
Rooms are neatly done and spacious with great interior. We were quite happy to see mini kitchen inside our room. We enjoyed every morning preparing our ginger tea and cooking scrambled eggs.
Location wise It is centrally Located of north goa. It took us hardly 10 mins to reach to Panjim and 15 to 20 mins to go to famous candolim beach. Staff is very friendly there. Overall we were very happy with our stay and definitely planning to visit next time soon.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Poonam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RivaBoutique, General Manager at Riva Boutique Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and for choosing to stay at The Riva Boutique Apartment .

We are very pleased that The Riva Boutique Apartment will be your preferred hotel in Goa and the entire team is delighted to receive such wonderful comments

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Suraj Colvalkar

Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porvorim
6.6 km away
Santana Beach Resort
Santana Beach Resort
#3 of 67 in Candolim
1,715 reviews
1.7 km away
Goa - Club Estadia, A Sterling Holidays Resort
18.7 km away
Riva Beach Resort
Riva Beach Resort
#1 of 12 in Mandrem
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Orion Hotel
Orion Hotel
#7 of 13 in Porvorim
55 reviews
0.3 km away
Angels Resort
Angels Resort
#29 of 109 in Bardez
323 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Chandrageet
Hotel Chandrageet
#1 of 13 in Porvorim
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riva Boutique Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riva Boutique Apartments

Address: Calangute-Panjim Road | Near Navtara Restaurant, Porvorim 403521, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Porvorim
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Porvorim
Price Range: ₹ 2,150 - ₹ 6,645 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Riva Boutique Apartments is a beautiful 3 star property in Porvorim city, North Goa. Porvorim city is also called as a ‘upcoming smart city’ which is centrally located in the heart of Goa. The capital city Panjim, is situated barely 4 kms away & famous Calangute Beach is 5 kms away from the property. Be it a Business or Leisure stay, Riva Boutique Apartments is an ideally located ultimate destinat ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, TravelGuru and Agoda so you can book your Riva Boutique Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riva Boutique Apartments Goa/Porvorim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing