We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
277
69
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
69
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

A very well run family-owned business, with spotless clean rooms and great dinners. Location is perfect - next to the slopes and owners go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Spent five days with my son and parents here and really had a lovely time. Will come back!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank FedeMarco2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

This family hotel is a perfect hotel to spent your ski holidays! The hotel has a private parking or an undergroud parking which is good during the skiseason. You have immediately a warm welcome feeling when you arrive in the hotel. The rooms are very good and have a nice balcony overlooking the mountains. You have a lot of choices during the intercontinental breakfast. For dinner they ask you to choose every evening in a menu ( a lot of choices) for the next day. After dinner the hotel offers a lot of drinks in the bar which is very nice and cosy. The hotel has 2 big skirooms. The welness area is small. But really clean and relaxing swimmingpool. The ski elevator is very close (100m). There is a very good ski-snowboard shop in the same street of the hotel where you can rent or buy your ski materials. Conclusion

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 776pietv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2014

Excellent family run Hotel in a Beautiful area, Very good food especially the ladin evening , Lovely rooms with amazing views over the mountains. Very close to the ski lifts linking to an excellent ski area. As a group of 10 skiers and the only English guests the staff went out of their way to be very accommodating, friendly and welcoming. We would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Warm welcome by the family who owns this hotel. Rooms were spacious, average beds, large bathroom. Nice common area with good service by the staff and good food/drink offerings.

What i liked best in this hotel is the atmosphere. It is very open, warm, flamboyant... very italian.

The dinner at night was in general good. We were with a group of 6 and found that one night it was better than the other, depending on what you'd select. Breakfast was outstanding. The room could be decorated a bit nicer but the offerings were excellent - they even offer soya-milk cappuccino's - I like!

We used the spa a few times and were amazed by the quality of the spa for such a relatively small hotel. Unfortunately it is not possible to book a massage in the hotel.

Overall I definitely recommend going to this great ski-hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bergo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Last March I spent my winter holiday in Hotel Negritella; it truely a family hotel, the staff and service are great, friendly and helpful and great to chat with. The rooms are clean and comfortable with wonderful views of the mountains. The food are delicious, the spa and the swimming pool are good and the position is perfect (closed to the lifts).
I would highly recommend this hotel.
Debora Manchester

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Debora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews