We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
50
29
16
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
29
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice place the main square recommend this place air con amenities dogs noise lagoon mexico
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Our family had three rooms at Toto Blue. All were beautiful and well-laid out. The roof-top lounge area was fabulous. Lots of space and very comfortable. Folks at the front desk were friendly and helpful. We did not eat here but the breakfast area and food looked nice. My only complaint are the barking dogs. Bring ear plugs and ask for a noise maker or fan.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank family32606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here during our honeymoon in Mexico and while we visited lake bacalar.

The rooms were perfect and very comfortable with all the amenities one would expect from home. The bathroom is exceptional in its design. Super comfy bed!
Breakfast was comfortable and very tasty.

Sebastian was an excellent concierge and exceeded our expectations with spot on recommendations for food and leisure.

A great surprise !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We had pre booked and paid but on arrival they initially said we didn't have a reservation, when that was sorted they then asked for payment and it took some time to convince them the room was pre paid.

The room was fine well decorated with all the amenities but a lot of construction noise from the building next door. The rest of the hotel seemed to be a work in progress as tiles were being laid on the roof terrace, the room that was advertised as a guest lounge was being used as a store room and other places looked unfinished. Having said that the location was good and we got a good nights sleep

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 250ABR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Very nice place only a block away from the main square and close to all the good restaurants. The only problem was the dogs next door did not stop barking during the day and night and I know this is not the responsibility of the hotel but it did make the night a little restless.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

What stood out most of staying here is how hospitable the host was. We were able to check in much earlier than the check in time (10a, while check in is at 3p) and still catch an excellent breakfast at the hotel restaurant - which is situated on the courtyard. The pretty rooms are all around the courtyard - which made me fear for noise, but there was none at night. The owner was also super helpful by offering to drive us to a kayak place. The hotel is located 1 block away from town square - so not sure why another reviewer is complaining on the location as it could barely be more central than this.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Victor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews